Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY FRIENDLY AND PET FRIENDLY

Posted Apr 19, 2015
CLEAN AND NICE SIZE ROOM WITH SMALL KITCHEN/ REFRIGERATOR FREEZER ETC. BEDROOM SEPERATE FROM KITCHEN AND DINING AREA WITH SOFA. CLEAN BATHROOMS. VERY PLEASANT STAY. VERY PET FRIENDLY. CLOSE TO ALL STORES AND RESTRUARTS WALKING DISTANCE TO MANY STORES ETC. VERY HAPPY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, Ca

Two Thumbs Up!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location: Every type of eatery is in walking distance and the I-15 is adjacent
Everything was wonderful from check in, during my stay until check out. The separate living room was nicely appointed with color coordinated accents. The bedroom was comfotable and spacious. Everything was clean and pristine including all kitchen appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been there before and still really nice

Posted Mar 11, 2015
All of my stays here have been pleasant. Quite hotel, nice room that includes a kitchen, living room, separate bedroom and bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom Thousand Oaks CA

Little things make the difference or spoil a stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The carpets were in dire need of a thorough cleaning, the room which was non-smoking reeked of cigarette, there were no towels in the room and just a tiny bottle of shampoo/conditioner for 4 people... really? Went to get the towels at the front desk and they also gave me a big bottle of air freshener to mask the smell in the room. I requested the additional vials of shampoo and conditioner to which they also promptly complied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ryanfrom las vegas

best in area

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was great very informational. Room was very clean with comfort like home. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly place!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel except I had to go to lobby for extra towels and linens... no housekeeping service?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good room layout

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 bdrm suite (2 Q's & 1 Q) on the 4th floor. Good layout, doors to bdrms, full kitchen with table as well as coffee table. TV in one bdrm and LR. Good sized bathroom - shower/bthtub, toilet in one room - large sink area outside. Firm beds. The only issue was we had booked a non-smoking room but got a smoking room. The hotel was booked. We figured we would open the windows for several hours and also used the spray from the front desk but that did not work. The smell was really bad even in the bdrms. We had to wash everything when we got home. Pool was small but kids had fun. There is a hot tub. Sauna was broken. Only 3 chairs for adults to sit. Pretty good options for the free breakfast both hot(egg, sausage, waffles) and cold (cereal, pasteries, fruit) foods available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Potential

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Victorville and the adjacent communities would normally be an area to pass through as opposed to stay. Having to go there to make business calls sometimes requires an overnight stay. The somewhat shabby condition of this facility is definitely reflective of other lodging accommodations in that same area. Wear and tear being a regular process, this place is definitely ready for some refurbishment: carpeting is stained and frayed, paint needed, bed was lumpy & uncomfortable, sauna not working. That said, the available features and amenities of this place give it the potential to be quite desirable should the necessary care & maintenance be applied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and always clean

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a friendly staff. The breakfast is decent and the rooms are always clean.