Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
GOOD STAY AND NICE PLEASE TO REST QUIT AREA AND FRIENDLY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

Très bon hôtel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: Il manque un ascenseur...
Très bon hôtel bien plaçé. Accueil sympa, belle chambre vaste , propre et confortable. Un seul petit inconvénient: il n'y a pas d'ascenseur. je recommande vraiment cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice for a motel 6.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
I was expecting something completely different. This hotel really shocked me. My stay was fantastic, room was clean, and cleaned again durning my stay, they did a great job working around our stuff. We got a smoking room, and to my surprise it did not have a smell. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victorville, ca

Victorville motel 6

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there. My only complaint is that the towels are extremely rough. Felt like sand paper on my skin. Other than that the remodel was beautiful and I was pleased with my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las vegas

Ugly ugly ugly

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Honestly the outside is just terrible looking nothing but tweekers in the area the gas station right next to the motel is just ran by some tweekers. We stopped and stayed because we had a ways to drive and we needed rest. When we got in the room it was newer remodeled and wasn't bad as the outside. The cleanliness could've been better there was dust and dirt all around the stands by the bed and even on the bed frame. If you need a cheap stay we payed 62 and some change for the night we probably won't stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John R.from desert express

peaceful

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
me and the family have nothing to say but thumbs up..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevenfrom Downey

not recommended

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room looked clean but as soon as I went I to the restroom I notice hairs on the towels it was discussing. Bed was soild like a rock will never stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Ramona

Overnight stop Good rate

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Requested Non Smoking and when we got to,our room it smelled like smoke. I called the front desk and was moved to a handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com