Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Some Updating & Cleaning

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Room cleanliness & updating.
Location: It's close to freeway for quick getaway!
Room had a horrible smell, was dirty, dusty and had mold. Looked like something you'd expect Norman Bates to rent out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariofrom Sanata ana

upset after a long day

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
after a 14 hr. shift at work all i wanted was to get clean and get in bed. Shower tub was filthy, a simple reglazing would of covered it all. my bed sheet had a hair ball that shire was not mine as i don't have long hair. u can hear the freeway a little. over all management needs to work on maintenance...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rooms are outdates

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was outdated and carpet didnt look super clean, maybe it was but i felt like i always had to walk around in my flip flops
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego ca

Wow

Posted Oct 11, 2014
At first the room wasn't clean moved to another room walls dirty carpet torn beds hard hard hard this place has issues. When I arrived police where there searching for a fugitive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

It has improved on updating & clean floor but

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Still isn't too clean . Just the walls a little but everything else seems clean , extra cost for rm with updated TV
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Tucson az

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress or dirty the bedroom what's up broken up
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Pedro

It was ok for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: low cost and location
Cons: pool area and elevator
Location: there is all kind of things around, food,entertainment etc.
I got there at 6pm it was 90 degrees outside and I was informed that the pool would be closed when the sun went down because they don't have lights in pool area. they have two jacuzzies one was empty and one was green. I reserved 2 rooms no ice buckets in the rooms, I went to the office for ice buckets they only had one but offered me a bag. the elevator has foul language written on the walls. We had two people in each room and each room had one towel and one wash cloth. The room itself was clean and comfortable but pool area and grounds needed to be cleaned and repaired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by disgustedfrom victorville

Never Again

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not the most event full stay. let me just start by saying door key not working, no alarm in room, no iron, no blow dryer and battery on lock dyeing and being locked out of room although took all day was repaired good thing had to go to work. then second night Ac not working informed front desk manager she called maintenance next evening still waiting on maintenance still no repair informed alternate employee had to call Hotels.com to make complaint was finally moved to alternate room Dirty stained towels in restroom killed several flies in room, sink faucet broken shower handle not attached to turn water on appropriately small hole above shower this was not a 2-3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James Canningfrom Las Vegas

all

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Messed up just not right pictures do them good ran down I would spend double the price not to be there.