Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Messed up just not right pictures do them good ran down I would spend double the price not to be there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
room was not clean there was trash under the bed the was shut down by the health dept.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
they were nice in the beginning but after a week they started acting kind of funny towards the person who was staying in my room with me, I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victorville

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was affordable, but not the best. If you're planning to stay at a hotel to enjoy your vacation this is not the place for you! Inside of the cabinets weren't clean & the beds were so uncomfortable! I got a non-smoking room, but when I got to the room it smelled like cigarettes. Room maintenance needs an upgrade!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JP from Rialto, CA

NOT A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all the room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it sure smelled like smoke I asked for another room and they said they were booked so no other room was available all they could say is air the room out. Gave me a hard time when I asked for one more towel. Bad enough the TV didn't work that good they need to up grade on there TV's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable priced and decent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOTHING FANCY BUT IT'LL WORK FOR A NIGHT

Posted Apr 7, 2014
NOT AS I HOPED. BEDS WERE A LITTLE TO FIRM AND NO BLOW DRYER IN ROOM. EXPEDIA STATES THERE IS A BUSINESS ROOM AND THERE WAS NOT. ROOM WAS CLEAN IT HAS THE BASICS...BUT I WOULDN'T BOOK HERE AGAIN.