Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro

It was ok for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: low cost and location
Cons: pool area and elevator
Location: there is all kind of things around, food,entertainment etc.
I got there at 6pm it was 90 degrees outside and I was informed that the pool would be closed when the sun went down because they don't have lights in pool area. they have two jacuzzies one was empty and one was green. I reserved 2 rooms no ice buckets in the rooms, I went to the office for ice buckets they only had one but offered me a bag. the elevator has foul language written on the walls. We had two people in each room and each room had one towel and one wash cloth. The room itself was clean and comfortable but pool area and grounds needed to be cleaned and repaired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Messed up just not right pictures do them good ran down I would spend double the price not to be there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
room was not clean there was trash under the bed the was shut down by the health dept.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by rich from colo

use to be a nice place to stay !!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
had to change rooms, 1st room was not clean! use to stay there every year any way redroof, they need to do alot of up grade!!!! they havent spent any money trying clene this place up!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cheap and comfort.able

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
was comfortable but there was no towel in the shower. The location was close but not in the best of neighborhood.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
they were nice in the beginning but after a week they started acting kind of funny towards the person who was staying in my room with me, I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victorville

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was affordable, but not the best. If you're planning to stay at a hotel to enjoy your vacation this is not the place for you! Inside of the cabinets weren't clean & the beds were so uncomfortable! I got a non-smoking room, but when I got to the room it smelled like cigarettes. Room maintenance needs an upgrade!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JP from Rialto, CA

NOT A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all the room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it sure smelled like smoke I asked for another room and they said they were booked so no other room was available all they could say is air the room out. Gave me a hard time when I asked for one more towel. Bad enough the TV didn't work that good they need to up grade on there TV's.