Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

neat tidy room

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
The room was neat and tidy. A very convenient location, easy to find. The free breakfast was great for a family travelling. Not somewhere to spend a weekend but great for people travelling like we were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice room. We'll kept Air worked well staff was helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, AZ

Tiny room, smelled like cheap perfume.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Pleasant Staff
Cons: A serious remodel that would include better space utilization in the existing floor space.
Location: The near by pizza place starts shutting down at 8pm, closed by 9. There was another restaurant open 24/7 but there were no cars parked out front.
The Good: Pleasant, eager staff, nice lobby and breakfast area. The Bad: Tiny room filled with furnature with a dead TV due to a broken cable box. The room had been scrubbed with something that smelled like cheap perfume. My allergies immediately kicked in. The loud air conditioner was right by the bed making it hard to ignore. I never got to sleep and left early without showering because I was eager to get away from the room. Conclusion: I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yosemite National Park

Best hotel in town

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, best computer system with touch screen
Cons: Computer use to increase (from 30 min) or rent another one by the hour for business people
Everything deserved a 5 rating, with one exception There was a constant noise during the night. We thought it was a leak on the bathroom and it was NOT. We could not determine where it was coming from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Tx

Good place to rest when on the road.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Really liked the shower; a lot of water pressure! The courteous staff handled my extra late check-in promptly. Room was cozy, but clean.
Cons: Suggest. you attend to the breakfast area or do away with it. It was a disgusting site to see early in the morning. I truly mean disgusting!
Good hotel. Nothing fancy, but for Barstow it was above the rest. Nice professional staff. The only negative would be the breakfast. Went to the breakfast area at about 8am Saturday morning and there were only scraps left - really ugly scene. The few tables there were occupied with homeless-looking, fat people that were the apparent reason the dining area looked like a dirty warzone. Even the juice machines only dispensed carbonated water. Went to the Denny's down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginniefrom Colorado

convienent

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was good to freeway, but very noisy to the railroad station close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 19, 2014
A/C froze us out, room is small, but great deal /$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angell PĂ©rezfrom Denver

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great service, no tub in a double room which was a bummer. Location was a bit far from "downtown" but the price was right on and the property is clean, well kept and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com