Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u.k

Nice hotel need car all the time

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Had a good rest,nice pool but water very cold
Cons: Move the railway lines they work round the clock
Location: 2 shopping mails and lot of places to eat
Room small,nice pool, good shopping mail,very good Panda Express in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The staff was extremely nice, the location was just sketchy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Quaint Barstow CA very nice people

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: the people were very friendly and helpful
Cons: It was a bit dated could use a service to the TV
Location: It was on my way to Kings Canyon I am not sure what was around I did not stay in the area other than to sleep
The people were very nice. The room was clean a little dated. The TV remote did not work on the TV only the Cable so you needed to get up to turn it on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice hotel, lots of facilities, but the view is not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Comfortable friendly accomedating

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Long term business trip. 60 days, hotel schedule was something you could count on. Accomedating friendly staff. Acceptable breakfast served at 5:30 and 24 hour gym. Good folks come try them out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

We enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms!!!
Cons: Really nothing I can think of...
Location: Barstow, California...The Outlet Mall was only a few miles away maybe 8 miles. Good restaurants in that area too.
Very clean rooms & food was good. We planned to stay one night but we decided to stay another night. Thank You!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Las Vegas

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. Good condition, clean, very comfy bed, big shower, nice TV and good channels, inexpensive soda machine. Missed breakfast so I can't speak to that. From the reviews I had read, I was concerned about train noise, but it was barely noticeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pleasant stay but a broken ice machine. Hotel is improving accommodations. My room in good condition, although grout in the toilet/shower area seemed uneven in color, which was disconcerting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

The room was small but comfortable.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Bibi was the best! Smart, friendly and fun! The room was comfortable. Nice restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prior review about train noise inaccurate

Posted Feb 12, 2015
This hotel is a fine place to stay in Barstow but you get what you pay for; rooms are smaller than most motels. The prior review where someone complained about train noise all night was, at least when we were there, totally inaccurate. We once heard trains while in the parking lot but not in the room. He seems to have grossly overemphasized any train noise problem.