Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good value for the money.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Highway access, decent (free) breakfast. Comfy bed.
Easy highway access. Got what we paid for. Clean comfy room. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Preis ist fair

Posted May 2, 2015
Es ist sauber und ist von der Lage gut. Beruhigt buchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Turlock, CA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: Barstow, CA
The place was clean and comfortable. A very good deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alameda

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Bon etablissement. Propre et calme Bonne implantation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey

Unexpected pleasure!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This turned out to be a 4 star experience for a 1 star price! Booked on line and just traveling through. Did not expect much. Everything was so clean and the decor was so weLL done. We were greeted warmly at the front desk and asked for a dinner place referral and we were pleased with the recommendation. The grounds were nicely landscaped and well maintained. Linens were good. Nice and quiet. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Nice motel easy to find from the highway

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was included in the very reasonable price. But for us the stuff there was just ok.
Location: Very good and quiet location, nice garden, fresh and clean and both sunny and shady. Nice place!
After our previous motel during our vacation trip this motel was a relief. Nice place, shade, nice pool, friendly personnel, everything was neat. But our room had nice colors done in good taste, with everything right there. Good beds (one Queen bed for both of us was perfect) And a good pool outside, very peaceful and clean. And a great price! We can recommend this one to everyone. We found a very nice mexican restaurant very close by which made things right as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear we made your stay a great one and that you enjoyed our friendly staff, pool and nice rooms; we hope you choose us again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okotoks, AB

Good hotel for truckers

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: location & lots of parking
Cons: breakfast room and choices
this hotel has plenty of parking and is not far from the highway and there are plenty of places to eat not too far, hotel is nice and clean has a nice outdoor pool, overall good hotel for the price,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to know our hotel met all your needs and you had a great overall stay with us; we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stopover for one night.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Non smoking room still had strong cigarette odor. Staff changed our room which was slightly better. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had to experience an inconvenience during your visit but are happy that our staff did everything they could to make sure you had a great stay; we look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY nice hotel`

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Internet connection! Even though they advertise to have free internet, i wasn't able to log in not once (from 3 different devices)
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. VERY nice rooms. Far enough from the highway where road noise wasn't an issue. Decent breakfast. All around excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Mihir , Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review, we are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and you had an overall excellent stay; we look forward to serving you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very decent accomodations in this price point

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Quiet, inexpensive, clean, handy. Nice pool area.
Cons: Heavily scented cleaning products left me a bit stuffed up.
Location: Handy to hwy access, and restaurants. Didn't explore the town.
Clean, updated room, close to eateries and highway access. Quiet. Seems well managed. No breakfast which was not an issue for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear our location and staff met your expectations; we hope to see you again soon.