Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and nice enough

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was good. Parking is terrible. Free breakfast was crap. But, the room was redone and it's pretty comfy. If your passing through and need a place for a night or two. It's perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and Clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
A very basic room, but clean and tidy. Looked like it was well maintained, but was an older, well worn room. Close to Starbucks and freeway entrances - perfect for a cheap overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RK from CA

Nice motel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R.K. from CA

nice motel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from San Leandro

Friendly staff with starbucks a step away

Posted May 20, 2014
Got in late at an odd hour yet greeted promptly by friendly staff member. Quickly got my key so i could go to sleep. Clean bathroom and clean bedroom, no complaints. Picked this hotel because i needed a stop between the bay area and vegas and liked how starbucks shared the same parking lot. Very nice for your morning coffee if you miss the free breakfast in the lobby with fresh fruit and a danish. Directly across the street is barstow station with many more places to eat. The specific location of this hotel is i would say the best you could have in barstow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leanna from Red Bluff

older motel, bad coffee

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are hard the coffee was bad and the rooms were old. The staff was friendly and we had no problems but this is a one night hotel and we had 4 rooms and stayed for 3. The comforters needed to be replaced and there was an ominous stain on the floor in 1 room and the shower squeeled when the hot water was on. Room 2 had a door that stuck. Rooms 3 and 4 had outdated air conditioners. None of the safes in the rooms worked. We will not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kip from Eureka

Family vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price & location. Bathroom needed some deep cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Disney bound from Eureka

Family trip

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right! Nice location. Quiet neiborhood. Bathroom not clean, mold in the crackes and corners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com