Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawthirne, ca

Cause I'm happy! ThE hotel was very clean & quite

Posted Feb 18, 2015
My experience at travel lodge is a plus! I completely satisfied, this is my fifth time stay at this hotel! I was completely happy and the location is great, considering its surrounded by many stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lottafrom Borås

Smutsigt och nedgånget hotell

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Man får vad man betalar för. Ett otroligt lågbudgethotell där standarden var låg och duschen inte städad eftersom långa hårstrån låg kvar. Frukosten bestod av kaffe och området var allmänt nedgången. Inget ställe jag skulle bo på igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Ok for the price, considers coming back if id be in that area. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah County, Utah

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location. Driving from Utah to SoCal, it is a convenient spot to spend the night and then only having to drive a couple hours to our final destination
The carpets smelled so bad that we had to hold our breaths for a while and open the window and door to air the room out a little. I want to believe it may have been because the carpets had been washed recently and had not dried out completely. It was the typical wet dog smell. We didn't ask for another room because we were only staying for one night and they had a No Vacancy sign put up. Everything looked clean but very basic. Wi Fi was a nightmare (we had to go outside to get a connection) and most TV channels had no signal. The lady in the front office was nice though, but overall it wasn't enough for us to even think about giving it a second try.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Dirty and smelly

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything. The place needs a total upgrade inside and out. Is disgusting and dirty. A little scary as well.
Location: freeway access and many places to eat although I did not take the time to eat.
The clerk was nice enough but the property was old, dirty and shabby inside and out. No upgrades in what looks like 25 yrs and has not been kept up. The room was non smoking but smelled heavily of smoke as if it had been or actually still was a smoking room for yrs. Even the entry door was horribly dirty with yrs of handprints, lock was a chain for heavens sake and the door had a big gap at the bottom. The carpet and bedding was scary enough that I slept in my clothes on top and wore shoes so my bare feet would not be contaminated by the carpeting. Early in the am the tiny breakfast counter had an empty coffee pot and no food until I asked and the clerk threw 3 prewrapped packs of a pastry similar to the kind that comes from a cheap vending machine and made more coffee. 3 was because there were 3 people waiting. My father is passing and I had to hurry to be there and get as close to the hospital as possible -could not get a dog sitter and that is why I chose this property but apparently you get what you pay for. Total yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Las Vegas

Loud neighborhood

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud drunk people outside yelling all night. We stayed on a Saturday night. Maybe we were just unlucky. The front desk person had to call the police from the drunk guys pounding on the doors and yelling. Room was t very clean, dirty carpet and hair all over the shower. Was worth about $25 per night, NOT $59
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not again..

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was terrible. No variety. The hotel was old. The people who were staying above us were loud and walking all night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rose

Will not stay here again

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first room we were assigned was in a corner right next to the stairs. Alot of foot traffic, people wandering around and not sure if they were staying there or just hanging out. Also no shower curtain in the shower. So we asked for a different room, but had to take a smoking room because it was the only other one they had with 2 double beds. Once night fell, the foot traffic by the room we originally were given increased, people hanging out in the parking lot, being loud, so we were glad we asked to be moved. However, our room stunk, so my teenage kids did not sleep well at all!!! Didnt know the area, so thought I was picking a middle-of-the-road hotel. But will definitely make a different choice next time!!!