Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Von der U-Bahnhaltestelle "Burggasse-Stadthalle" aus, die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Hotel befindet, kommt man in kürzester Zeit zu allen bekannten Orten Wiens. Das Zimmer hat mir ebenfalls gut gefallen. Wenn ich wieder nach Wien kommen sollte, würde ich mich wieder für dieses Hotel entscheiden, denn das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist wirklich gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stink room

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Clean up.
I booked two nights at this hotel. I smelled something so stinky when I entered my room. There were the lunch box that inside was went bad on the table. Maybe someone left there. Moreover, someone's coat smelled so bad, and also shower room and bath room are stink. I changed my room. This hostel is cheap, so some stinkers stay long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good option if cost is a big issue. Close enough to the center if using the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAEHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YOON HYEfrom 한국

싼 가격에 비해 대만족

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
싼 가격에 대비하여 흠잡을 때 없는 호스텔이엇어요. 서역에서 가까웠고 지하철역과도 가까워서 교통면에서 편했고 리셉션 직원들도 친절했어요. 침대시트는 따로 3유로 인가 였어요!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bon

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel sympa. Hôstel bien situé, petit bémol:le lit pas confortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Debrecen

Great hotel 3 mins walk from Underground station

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location is great, the staff are very friendly.
Cons: The mattresses of the beds are extremely thin. And also, how can the same type of rooms (with twin beds) be of different sizes?
Location: Great location with a lot of movement (but rooms were quiet) and very close to Lugher City a food and shopping mall.
First of all, we were allowed to check in early at 12pm instead of 2pm. The staff was very nice. At first our room was cold and the heater was not very powerful so we asked for a different room (same package). This room was much warmer and nice but it was also bigger. Both rooms with twin beds but one significantly bigger. So I guess we would have never known if we didn't ask to switch rooms. But in general great place to spend a few days. The staff are very very nice and helpful and patient,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

so good quality.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
So good. But there is no kitchen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Yardley, PA

Not the best

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The one room's radiator was broken and had a rotten apple underneath a bed. At least they let us change rooms. I didn't really like the neighborhood. I saw several people getting arrested during my three day stay. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johanfrom Arnhem

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding.