Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice apartment hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
nice hotel with kitchen, excellent bathroom, location close to city center and main station for direct train to and from airport. Breakfast is limited and not included, and many nice breakfast places are nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vienna Apartment Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location and value for money.
Cons: The room was slightly airless.
Location: Well located in central Vienna. Close to good public transport links both U Bahn and Trams. Museum Quarter was within 15 minutes.
Staff were welcoming and helpful. Apartment was clean and functional. It was very well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Scotland

Excellent hotel in heart of Vienna.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location, accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: None.
We found the Adagio Aparthotel through Expedia, and are really glad we did. It's right on one of the corners of the 'Bermuda triangle of Vienna, and made everything very accessible. the fact of having a small kitchen facility in the studio apartment made self catering possible and very easy. the apartment was very clean, modern and everything well designed. For an eight day stay the location was fantastic as we could access trams, underground and other facilities very quickly. Nice work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from perth

Modern apartment, walking distance to sites

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Hotel apartment is very modern and clean. Within walking distance of main Vienna attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy J. from US

An excellent long weekend in Vienna!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our 4-night stay in the Adagio Vienna City. The staff was excellent. The room was quite nice in size, cleanliness and facilities. Unfortunately it was too a bit too warm (in January) and the staff was not able to assist. The location was on the edge of the main part of downtown, but withing easy walking distance of many sites and restaurants. The price was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly St. C from San Francisco

Great hotel to get around Vienna city.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Very pleasant rooms, staff and facilities. The only issue we had was that the wireless internet kept cutting out on our iPhones. Not sure why; it didn't do it on our laptop. It was inconvenient to keep logging back in. Otherwise, everything else was great. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dominic from Germany

Centers

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Adagio was nice and has a great location in town. The night staff wasn't that great, but the other staff employees were good. The only thing I hated was that I paid $172 to stay at Adagio and it is an extra 14€ charge for breakfast. Breakfast not being complimentary was highly disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel has everything you need, but is more of an apartment than a full service hotel. room was great, nice modern decor and bathroom. Wifi good. No daily room clean but that was fine by me. No complaints and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chichester

Good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, cental position and good value for money.