Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Es war wirklich ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück war großartig und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ウィーン西駅から近いコスパと雰囲気を両立した民宿

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: ①食事:同価格帯のホテルでは付いていない。きちんと品数も揃っており、スタッフが1杯めのお茶orコーヒーを入れてくれる。大満足です。 ②サービス:①を含め、スタッフは皆さん親切で温かかった。日本語しか話せませんでしたが、欧州で泊まった9泊の中で、最も安心感がありました。
Cons: 外出から帰ってきた後、温かい飲み物を飲みたくても、設備がないことです。冬はどうしているんですかね。
Location: 徒歩2分に最寄り駅があり、中心地区にも、基幹駅にも、シェーンブルン宮殿にも行きやすい立地だと思います。
3月中旬に2泊しました。やさしげな親父さんを中心に家族経営をしているような雰囲気の民宿でした。 チェーンホテルの様な画一的な雰囲気ではなく、周囲と同じ欧風の建物に、豪奢ではないけれども「来た」という」気持ちにさせてくれる調度品や設備が揃っていました。 部屋は広々としており、風呂とシャワーが別にあり、トイレも別室と、日本人としてはありがたい造りでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

親切なホテル

Posted Mar 17, 2015
U-BahnのGumpeldorferstrasse駅から道路を渡ってすぐのとこにありました。駅の出口は2つありますが、トラムとかが無い方の出口です。 チェックイン開始が14:00なのに、11:00頃にホテルに着いてしまいましたが、チェックインさせてくれました。また、フロントの方々がとても親切で、目的地までの行き方を丁寧に教えてくれました。 ホテルは確かに古いですが、水周りはモダンな感じで清潔でした。また利用したいです。 I arrived at around 11:00 and they let me check in although the check in starts 14:00. The hotel staff were very nice and kind. I asked the direction to Schonbrunn Castle and a guy gave me a map and told me which tram to take. This hotel does look old but the bathroom and the toilet looked modern and clean. I'd love to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Soweit alles so wie beschrieben. Sehr ruhig, trotz zentraler Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Meta (Na)

meraviglioso

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meraviglioso soggiorno a Vienna ,tutto ok, dalla metro',alla posizione dell'hotel,e dalla disponibilita' dello staff sempre molto attento e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIOfrom Madrid

Totalmente recomendable

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habitación enorme. Muy buena atención. Muy cerca de la estación. El hotel es algo antiguo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo Lindbjerg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leannefrom Peterborough

Lovely hotel and owner

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a lovely room and great service. Welcomed by the owner and his dog late at night and sat up talking with him and other guests over a glass of wine. Great service, great breakfast and perfect location as close to the main train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

Very cozy place close to metro

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Comfortable, cozy hotel in old building))). Looks very good in- and outside. very gental owner. We're very pleased to stay there. nice location - just 2 min to the metro station. and 5-6 stops to the old center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabiofrom Trieste

Un piacevolissima sorpresa

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite molto ben arredata di circa 60 mq. Ottimo servizio e gentilezza tipicamente viennese. Rapporto qualità prezzo da 5 stelle.