Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thumb down

Posted Sep 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
My reservation were for 2 nights but I checked out one day early because I cannot stand the scent (odor) from the carpet. The sink was clogged and the air conditioned is not working properly... No, I will not recommend that place to anyone because it wasn't nice to stay in that hotel. It was very inconvenient especially when you are tired from travelling...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Sep 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
Our booking was actually changed to another Austrai Trend hotel as this one was being renovated at the time we booked. However, I assume that the room would be a similarly high standard - incredibly clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, Uk

This hotel is not overrated..dont bother

Posted Jul 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2010
We had booked a nonsmoking room and were given a smoking room. This was quickly remedied and we were even upgraded to a better room. The staff was extremely helpful, not only with our stay at the hotel but with our stay in Vienna - recommending places to shop and eat. The neighborhood is perfect for someone who likes to stay near the locals and outside of the tourist area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel. The location is excellent. It's close to the Metro and buslines. It's within walking distance of the Freud Museum. The room was on the small side but it's well furbished and the bathroom is bright and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the hotel and I would certainly choose to stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Very good alternative

Posted May 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
We went to Vienna for vaccation and sightseeing, and was searching for a place to sleep. This hotell was exatky what we were looking for. Quiet, clean, quite cilent area of the town and not very far away from the centrum of the city. (Didn't see any suspect persons) From Vienna airport take S-bahn 7 and switch to U-bahn 4. (Euro 3,60) Total travel time (including walk from U-bahn Station approx 1 hour. If your are looing for a hotell whith parties and fun this is not the hotell. But if you want a nice place to sleep to an affordable amount of money, this will be the place.