Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

I would stay here again!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I will definitely look for Trend Hotels in the future based on my experience at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, the breakfast was reasonably priced and excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Definitely recommend it

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: the size of the room
Location: It is 2 mins walk from a main street where u could spend hours on. Also has McDonald and KFC nearby, if you prefer some "traditional" western foods
Good location, nice staff, clean room. Only thing is the room given seem to be "broken" - the shower shield is sticking out of it's track, and the only window cannot be open properly. Definitely good value for money though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Ok to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was good receptionist were very helpful room was clean they don't have coffee in the room one time we don't have no soap to take a shower location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Ok to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was good receptionist were very helpful room was clean they don't have coffee in the room one time we don't have no soap to take a shower location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Ok to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was good receptionist were very helpful room was clean they don't have coffee in the room one time we don't have no soap to take a shower location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was good receptionist were very helpful room was clean they don't have coffee in the room one time we don't have no soap to take a shower location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Posted Sep 15, 2014
hotel was good receptionist were very helpful room was clean they don't have coffee in the room one time we don't have no soap to take a shower location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Very clean and comfortable - it's not about luxury

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and informed. Locations very close to where everything is happening - just three metro stations away. Note that this hotel is not about luxury or grand surroundings. It's about good value for money and ensuring you have a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
very pleasant hotel in good location; comfortable rooms and beds; clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com