Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wochinzfrom klagenfurt

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
alles in ordnung
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung - stimmt überein

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
spartanisch, der Preis jedoch rechtfertigt Defizite; Mini-Frühstück für 3,-- € - bei diesem Preis kann man sicherlich nicht viel erwarten od. sogar meckern; mehrtägige Aufenthalte würde ich in diesem Haus sicherlich nicht verbringen; Personal ist freundlich;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by oofrom Japan

思ってたよりかなり良かった

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
写真的にも値段的にもあまり期待していませんでした。 ホテルの前に着いた時、入口がわからなく、フロントドアから迎えてくれたお兄さんがとっても優しくて親切でした。 周辺地図をくれて、都市部までの行き方や場所を詳しく説明してくれました。日曜日も空いてる周りのご飯屋さんとか教えてくれ、部屋にいくまでのドアがわからなくてフロントにおりたら一緒に部屋まで案内してくれました。 ちなみに、私は行きませんでしたが最寄りの地下鉄駅ケプラープラッツを地上に上がればスーパーやh&mやパン屋さん、食べ物屋がありましたし、ホテルの目の前にもパン系?のファーストフード的な店があったように思います。 日曜日も空いてるチャイニーズレストランも近くにあるみたいです。 ホテルの真横はお酒屋さんで冷えたコーラやファンタ、ビールなどがありました。 ホテルにはエレベーターが付いているので、キャリーバッグでも楽チンでした。 部屋は値段にしては結構綺麗でしたし、掃除もちゃんとしてくれてました。 シャワーの水圧もまったく問題なしです。すぐにお湯も出ました。 ブレックファーストは頼んでないので何とも言えません。 少し残念だった点は、借りたポットにいつかわからない卵スープの残骸が入っていたこと(かなり洗いました) 横の部屋の声や音が結構リアルに聞こえること。 窓をしめてても車の音がかなりきこえること(私はあんま気にならないのですが、気になる人はうるさいと思うかもしれません) くらいです。 クレジット使えるので、チェックインの時にカードで払いました。 ケプラープラッツからはすぐに中心部に行けますし、ケプラープラッツからもホテルは結構近いです。移動の面でもかなり良いです。 チェコで本当に最低なホテルに泊まったので余計良く感じたのかもしれませんが、かなりリーズナブルでお値段以上だと思います。 ウィーンに行く時はまた利用したいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Modesto hotel...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
L'hotel necessiterebbe di qualche miglioria! Colazione abbondante così come gli asciugamani;inoltre l' hotel è piuttosto vicino al centro storico!!! La qualità è ben rapportata al prezzo!!!😊
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crispsnafflerfrom UK

Definately the poorer end of town

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel check in was good. Strange hotel though, very odd layout, bathroom and toilet were in corridor. The area the hotel is located in is close to the main railway station (when it is open), but area didn't feel very safe at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mettefrom Aalborg

Godt til prisen

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værten var sød, værelset var stort og der var det, der skulle være. Der var lidt beskidt på gulvet. området var rigtig fint og man kunne sagtens gå ind til centrum. Det var godt til prisen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hinta ja laatu kohtaa

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Melko ankea hotelli, mutta eipä ollut kallis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Nice, but not for us.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and fresh!
Location: The metrostation is 500m from the hotell and with that you were at centrum in 10 min.
The hotell was hard to find and it wasn´t finished. The staff was friendly tough. The rooms were too big for us! There were one totally empty room (maybe a kitchen-to-be?), a very very small bathroom... and a massive bedroom with two singlebeds and one dubblebed. The location was right at a highroad, and even when we had the windows closed it was too noisy... I would not book this hotell again.