Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillesfrom Chatenay Malabry

Bon rapport Qualité Prix

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel proche de l'aéroport (15 min) - bon rapport qualité prix - Bon service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patfrom Toronto

Overall ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for one night due to a overnight flight the next day back home to Toronto. Nice clean hotel, staff speak English and very helpful. Location is close to airport and cost to hotel from airport was $10.00 EURO and cost back to the airport from hotel was $15.00 EURO via taxi which the hotel ordered on my behalf back to the airport. The hotel advertises shuttle service but really a taxi service they call on your behalf. I didn't order breakfast as my flight was early but from what I saw the breakfast seemed reasonable. The only downside of this hotel is 1. cost is very expensive at $98.00 EURO a night 2. No one is at the front desk after 10pm and back in the morning at 7am. If you need help no one is there. 3. location close to airport but nothing in the area and mainly residential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingridfrom zürich

Ich komme garantiert wieder.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
TOP Hat alles reibungslos geklappt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Rotterdam

2 days business trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to airport and Vienne central. Hotel is great for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
En natts vistelse för att flyga nästa morgon. Nära flygplatsen, bra service och fräscht. Hela familjen sov bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phyllisfrom Anchorage, Alaska

Great for airport access

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean quiet hotel about two miles from the airport. Great spot if you must leave the next day as we did. We came in by train from the noise and clamor of Prague and found the Hein a quiet respite for our last night's stay. Took a nice walk on path thru nearby park and then had a delicious meal (they called a snack) at the bar. The bruschettas were large and tasty, like pizza and good salad. My husband had a pasta dish. This was the only place for evening food at the hotel, but it was fine. There was no 'airport shuttle' per say, but taxi was quick and easy. This was perfect place for our purpose, but would not be where you would stay to sightsee Vienna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christianfrom Schweiz

Ideale Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Letzte Nacht vor dem Abflug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wien ist eine Reise wert!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption und in der Gastronomie
Cons: verbessern kann man immer
Location: leicht auserhalb, aber mit S-Bahn alles sehr schnell zu erreichen
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, ist aber durch eine S-Bahnanbindung , zentral gelegen. Ca. 10 min. Fahrzeit bis ins Zentrum. Auto kann man getrost stehen lassen um sich die Parkplatzsuche zu ersparen. Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esbenfrom København

Lav pris - matcher den samlede oplevelse

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swimmingpool og minibar havde hjulpet på den samlede oplevelse. "Maden" i baren er af meget lav kvalitet, men det er selvfølgelig heller ikke en decideret restaurant. Prisen var fin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com