Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayfrom Japan

Good location, service is...

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located, easy access from the airport by bus and walking distance from the old town. The staff was helpful on our luggage as they let us leave our luggage after we checked out. However, when we arrived at the apartment, we found out that there is no toilet paper or tea towel in the kitchen. When we asked the staff who came next morning to collect the cleaning fee, she said they are out of the stock and will bring it next day which is the day we check out. So I have to say they do try to help you but need to be more attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unfrequent travelerfrom USA

Good deal

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment does not have any room service during your stay. The bathroom was not very convenient. But the location and the price compensated for everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt boende nära centrum

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Uppdatera informationen
Enkelt, billigt boende och det viktigaste att det var rent
1 out of 5
Recommended
by handyfrom KOREA

유럽여행중 최악의 숙소

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
아파트먼트 렌탈스 비엔나는 호텔이 아니라, 임대아파트를 여행객들에게도 대여해주는 곳입니다...정확히 말하면, 비엔나에 거주하는 사람들도 사용하고 있는 곳이죠...상주인원도 없었고, 건물내부가 너무 어두웠고 엘리베이터도 겨우 네명이 탈 수 있는 수준이었으며, 제가 지내던 2일동안 아파트 거주자끼리 싸우는 소리때문에 잠을 잘 수가 없었습니다....그리고, 방 청소비로 35유로를 별도로 요청하였습니다.....결코 싸다고 할 수 없는 곳이며, 처음 비엔나에 도착해서 아파트를 찿기도 매우 어려웠습니다.........
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ロビーがいません。電話も通じません

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロビーがそもそもないのでチェックイン前に荷物を預けることは不可能。まだ、チェックインの時間を始めに言わないと人が来ないのでは入れません。言っても電話が通じなくて入れないこともあります。部屋自体は申し分んないのですが、携帯のローミングをしてない客には不向きでしょう
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulinefrom Belgique

Studio spacieux et pratique - bien situé

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Studio parfaitement équipé - A 10 min à pied du métro de Schwedenplatz - quartier sûr - agréable et spacieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SSfrom Roma

Ottimo per raggiungere il centro a piedi.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Vicinanza al centro
Buon compromesso rispetto ad un classico hotel... ad una breve camminata dal centro subito al di là del "canale" Danubio...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Artfrom Toronto

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment isn't really like the writeup. It is one room with a little alcove for the bed -- so to get up you have to crawl over the other person. There is no conveniences at all -- one roll of toilet paper etc. The deco is best described as 'early Ikea'!! The cleaning and laundry fee which are hidden in the small print are excessive. Overall a bad experience -- not sure why Hotel.com even offers it.