Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

gutes stadtappartment

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Sehr gute lage, preislich in ordnung, wenig administrativer aufwand vor ort, flexibler checkin, kleine wohnung aber total ausreichend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Hotel confortable et très bien situé

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nous avons aimé séjourner dans cet hôtel, ou nous comptons revenir. En effet son emplacement est idéal, pres de la Karmeltermarkt, pres du canal du Danube où fleurissent aux beaux jours des petits restaurants très sympathiques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iceland

nice close to city center

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location is very good
Cons: Better sofa to sit on and if three grownup people order a room it needs to be bigger There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher
Location: Location is great you could walk to the city center about 10 minutes Five minute walk to the Uban ( underground train )
Nice room Room no.12 was not very big for 3 persons because one had to sleep on the sofa. The sofa was not very comfortable to sit in so the only sitting were the kitchen chairs or the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tania from México

Excelente opción

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvo perfecto lo unico que no me encanto es que cobren 35€ por la limpieza del apartamento, deberian incluirlo en su precio. La ubicación es perfecta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El apartamento limpio pero no mismo precio

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Limpieza, comodidad.
Location: Muy buena situación, 10 minutos andando del centro.
Ha sido muy agradable domir en este apartamento, estaba muy limpio y bien situado. A pesar de esto, el servicio de limpieza el precio no es el mismo que pone en la página web (35) y se nos cobró 10 euros más, cosa que no me lleva a valorar el apartamento del todo excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ancona

WE dicembre a Vienna

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: bagno in camera, costi pulizia
L'appartamento è per 5 adulti (cucina e tre posti letto da una parte, matrimoniale dall'altra) e si trova al primo piano. Anche se ci avevano scritto che le chiavi erano nella cassetta, abbiamo dovuto telefonare per capire che le avevano messe sotto lo zerbino (non abbiamo capito perché!!!!). La sistemazione è più che dignitosa, nonostante il bagno sia diviso in due (wc da una parte e resto dentro la camera matrimoniale, scomoda per gli altri occupanti). Altra nota veramente stonata è che ci volevano far pagare 45 euro per la pulizia, quando expedia ne dichiarava 35. Solo dopo una lunga "chiacchierata" telefonica con la responsabile abbiamo capito che l'appartamento era più grande e per questo costava di più. Senza entrare nel merito (45 euro per la pulizia di un piccolo appartamento è davvero esoso!), abbiamo mantenuto la posizione, perché a noi ci era stata venduta così. Tuttavia abbiamo perso quasi un'ora per risolvere la questione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by boat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long Island ny

Convenient to downtown

Posted Oct 10, 2014
20 minute walk to Stephansplatz clean apartment all appliances work lighting could be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjell Magne from Grimstad

Romslig leilighet i gangavstand til sentrum

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var en halv uke i Wien, og har god erfaring med dette leilighets komplekset. Det er ikke betjening/resepsjon på stedet, men savnet heller ikke dette. Vi hadde toppleiligheten som var romslig og bra utstyrt. Rolig nabolag og heis i bygget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silvia from Barcelona

Gestion un poco desorganizada

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
El apartamento es correcto y situado muy cerca del centro, se puede llegar andando sin problema y la parada del bus del aeropuerto esta a 5 min. Lo unico que no nos gusto fue la desorganizacion de quienes lo llevan: no recibimos previamente los codigos de entrada al edificio y recogida de llaves, asi que tuvimos que llamar por telefono. Ademas, una vez instalados tuvimos que estar pendientes todo el fin de semana para que alguien viniera a cobrar el importe adicional de limpieza del apartamento (si, si, esto va aparte, hay que leer la letra pequeña de la reserva), y al final vinieron el domingo a las 8.30 de la mañana! Una hora muy razonable cuando se esta de vacaciones...