Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast! Very good location close to the center of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from Norwayfrom Norway

Great service and breakfast, good location

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean, though not the most modern. The single room was small, but clean. The service was excellent. The location is downtown with short walking distance to Stephansplatz. For the same type of travel I would gladly use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Buenos aires

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien. Buen hotel, desayuno y ubicación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadeloupe

Parfait!!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Le personnel.
Cons: Rien.
Location: Très bien situé: 10 min à pied de la cathédrale ou à 300m du métro.
Excellent séjour (5 nuits) dans cet hôtel: chambre impeccable et surtout personnel très compétent, toujours disponible et très gentil.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel for small people and limited Internet need

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Close to tram and subway station
Cons: Internet access
This is a hotel for slim people and those who don't use Internet. The shower door opens only 20 inches. For those who are big, you cannot have a shower. Reception said they could only give one Internet connection per day up to 3 days. My wife and I had to share one Internet access even we had one computer, one iPad, and one iPhone. We lived there for 8 days and kept on getting renewal. Also, it claimed to be a 4 star hotel but only one real key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

リング近郊でこんなにお得なホテルは貴重です

Posted Oct 21, 2011
Location: この街全体がおすすめのエリアです。 私は音楽が好きなので、、、、 毎日コンサートがいっぱいあって、楽しかったです。
ぎりぎりリング外ではありますが、シュベーデンプラッツの駅のすぐそばで、表通りに面しているので、夜でも安心でした。 シュテファンプラッツにも歩いてすぐで、観光にも便利。 リング近郊ならどこのホテルも、もっと高かったのに、このホテルはお手頃な値段でした。 ホテルのスタッフの方も本当に親切でした。私が操作を間違えてセイフティーボックスの調子が悪くなってしまった時も、嫌な顔をせずに直してくれて、さらに、チップを渡した時も、最初は受け取ろうとしませんでした。 お部屋もほんとうに清潔で、みんなにおすすめしたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Quadrath, D

Gute Lage, guter Service, gerne wieder

Posted Sep 26, 2006
Dies ist ein Hotel wie ich mir ein Wiener Hotel vorstelle. Ein Page fürs Gepäck, nettes Zimmer und etwas verwinkelt. Direkt am Rande der Aktivitätsmeile. Eine angenehme Erfahrung.