Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Only issue was a misdirected wake up call. Staff was apologetic and worked to make amends. Clean, nice. Bistro is a little pricey but to be expected. Pool is small but has a life guard. Gym equipment is functional. Parking garage is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

good hotel handy for rail link to Washington

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: cheaper breakfast offer
Location: Handy for Metro rail
Same day booking cost us dearly, however this hotel was very handy for the Metro (underground train) to the city, provided free parking and very kindly allowed us a free 2 pm checkout. Clean, modern, wonderful Marriott beds, free internet and a place to print out airline tickets etc. Close to the airport with a few restaurants in walking distance. All in all a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

one overnight stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It has garage parking which is very convenient and safe.
Cons: longer hours at bar.
Location: There is a great bar called Black Fin within a 2 minute walk with great food and drink.
We checked-in and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a good experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was really rude not helpful and mean. he had no respect for customers, may be because of my color. I will not take a room in this hotel next time just because of him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom Richmond, VA

Solid hotel in a growing neighborhood

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel within walking distance of the Metro line. Rooms are good. Not much in terms of dining around the hotel, but there appears to be some construction going around so maybe it will be rectified soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEVEfrom Lambertville NJ

Great!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent- Super convenient to Metro ... area has amenities and will be more... when local construction is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sweet getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

It is nice place to stay in.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We have a great time in the hotel.The hotel was excellent.