Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina from New York City

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fleming's recently. The hotel is very clean, beautiful, and well kept. The location is great- many of the sights are within walking distance, but it's not in an overly touristy area. The subway is also close by. The free breakfast has excellent choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and will stay with Fleming's again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerstin from NY

Great hotel in the Josefstadt

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful spacious room, but disappointed that it did not have a bathtub, only shower. Very nice sauna, great bar, and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Santa Fe

Excellent for Biz and Leisure Travelers

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great, basic business traveler hotel that also works for leisure folks (I was on vacation). Within a three-minute walk to the Underground Metro. Restaurants in the vicinity were ho-hum, but serviceable (two grocery stores right on the corner which was great!). The restaurant in the hotel is excellent (albeit a bit pricey). Got very good service. Staff is polite (they aren't American Midwesterners though - don't expect miracles). Room was very clean and mostly quiet. The housekeeping staff tends to be VERY noisy though, and my room was near their "home base." However, they always got things clean and ready. The bed was a foam mattress and not the most comfortable, but it was sufficient. Overall, it was an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from Ireland

Comfortable modern hotel near centre on tram 2 lin

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. Good food. Cleanliness. Wifi.
Cons: The only reservations we had were the fact the shower was located in the bedroom and that there was no wash hand basin in the toilet area.
Location: Close to town centre - just two tram stops. Close to Rathaus.
Stayed four nights. Had good variety of breakfast food. Other meals & snacks were also good. Staff were professional,very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice from Singapore

Nice and clean room

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. NIce and clean room and near to the U2 train station. Breakfast is included and I only discovered on my last day that I could order warm breakfast from the menu. Transport is convenient as the ring tram line 2 stops right in front of hotel and the Rathaus station is nearby. Cafes and supermarkets are just right at the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with the clean rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014
For the price I pai, it was worthy to stay at this hotel. Especially my room was very clean. The staff well done their job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: location , staff and the room service was basic but nice.
Cons: beds and somehow less noise from other areas of the hotel
reasonable hotel , wouldn't stay there again due to the fact i found the beds really uncomfortable and the walls very thin , could hear people snoring in other rooms at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Petrou from Kettering

Great location, comfy beds. Excellent service,

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. Would recommend to all. Amazing breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com