Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Bad Salzungen

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hatte ein Top Preis gehabt, für ein Klasse Hotel. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudolffrom Hofkirchen

Die Dusche im Schlafzimmer finde ich toll!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
bestens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AlainToulousefrom France

Très bon hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Propre, moderne, design, en plus nous avons eu un upgrade gratuit de chambre. Très bon compromis prix/prestations/emplacement (métro à côté).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MHfrom Texas

Vienna Trip

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel because of the great reviews it had, we loved this hotel, the evening meals at the hotel restaurant was amazing! as was the breakfast, the hotel is very clean and modern. The glass shower is in the middle of the room, so some people could have privacy issues with this, but it's pretty cool for a couple. The hotel is within walking distance from one of the main train stations and tram station. Overall we had a great time at this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HAN,JIHOONfrom 대한민국

아늑하고 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
비용과 서비스,호텔의 위치등 상당히 만족스러운 호텔이 었습니다.비엔나를 또 방문한다면 다시 한번 이용할 계획입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Guter Ausgangspunkt

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Fleming's Wien Westbahnhof (3 Nächte Ende August 2014) und wieder war ich sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel liegt in Sichtweite des Westbahnhofs; Innenstadt und Flughafen sind mit U-Bahn bzw. Flughafen-Bus ohne Umsteigen zu erreichen. Die unmittelbare Umgebung des Hotels hat wenig Interessantes zu bieten, durch die gute Verkehrsanbindung ist das Fleming's jedoch ein praktischer Ausgangspunkt, um Wien zu entdecken. Check-in und Check-out waren freundlich und effizient. Mein Zimmer, nach hinten gelegen, war ruhig, modern eingerichtet und gepflegt. Die Matratze war für meinen Geschmack etwas zu weich, die Bettwäsche für die Jahreszeit etwas zu warm, aber das wird wohl jeder anders empfinden. Das Frühstücksbuffet war vielfältig, besonders das Angebot an Brötchen und Gebäck. Insgesamt ein angenehmer Aufenthalt bei gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, komme gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

OTTIMO HOTEL

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: Vicino alla stazione e capolinea di diversi TRAM
Ho trovato l'hotel molto accogliente, il personale molto gentile e disponibile. L'hotel è situato in una posizione facile da raggiungere e ottima se si utilizzano mezzi pubblici per muoversi. Colazione ricca con salato e dolce. Camera accogliente con doccia a vista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel eccellente, colazione stratosferica

Posted Aug 31, 2014
L'hotel si trova a pochi passi da una delle stazioni principali di Vienna. La posizione e' ottima, e' possibile raggiungere a piedi sia il centro sia lo Schloss Schönbrunn. Le camere sono molto confortevoli, eleganti, e, almeno quella che ci hanno assegnato, particolare per la doccia a vista. Stupefacente la colazione, per qualita', abbondanza, e varieta' probabilmente la migliore che mi sia capitato di trovare. Il personale cortese ed efficiente, ma non abbiamo avuto bisogno di servizi particolari. Comodo il garage, con prezzi in linea con la media del quartiere. L'alternativa per chi arriva in macchina e' lasciarla ai park n' ride della metropolitana, che sono molto piu' a buon mercato anche se certo non cosi' comodi. ma l'abbiamo scoperto troppo tardi. L'albergo e' consigliatissimo, specialmente al prezzo speciale Expedia che abbiamo trovato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berendfrom Zeewolde

Goed hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij zijn in dit hotel 3 nachten geweest voor een stedentrip Wenen. Het is een mooi hotel mooie kamers, bijzonder de "glazen" douche. Super goed ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel. Dichtbij groot metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room and hotel were very comfortable and clean. The location was convenient in that it was close to the metro and train and was in between city center and schonbrunn. However the immediate area around the hotel left a little bit to be desired. We didn't feel unsafe, but it wasn't the nicest. Overall we would recommend the hotel and would stay there again.