Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice location, nice apartments

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
10 minutes from city center, GAL basically provided everything you need for cooking. Very nice stay with my friends. Value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitrionafrom Brisbane

Worth every cent

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fantastic location ,easy walk to city centre and Ubahn ,local shops, cafés etc. The staff were very helpful, caring and informative. My two teenage children and I loved it. Apartment was so clean and plenty of room very compact Would definitely stay there again. Trina Brisbane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Graet location.
Easy Checkin. Great vallue. Clean. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great apartment. Amazing deal. It's outside of city center but the subway was very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Singapore

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Gal Apartments was very pleasant. The place was very clean and security was excellent. The location was great within walking distance from tube station and with nice restaurants very near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelfrom canada

lit confortable. site pratique de l'hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une excellente impression. J'y retournerai sans hésitation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanafrom Australia

Good value

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was fairly central to the city. You can walk around 25 minutes to reach the pedestrian zone at St. Stevens Cathedral or catch the Metro 10 min away.There is also a "HOHO" bus stop at the Sofitel, close to the Danube Canal. You could get a cruise there as well. The staff was very friendly but it is busy in the mornings....you have to wait. The apartment was fine, everything worked . The bed is comfortable, so are the pillows. Nobody cleans, only if you stay more than a week, and then they change the bed and towels, tea towels, toiletries. It is an apartment so you can cook if you want too. The supermarket is around the corner. The bathroom is roomy and has a separate toilet. There is no washing machine or dryer but you can get clothes done at $ 8 for a bag that is provided. Leave it outside the apartment and will be returned I the afternoon. The wifi was working fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gal Apartments Vienna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We are sorry that you had to wait at the reception. Usually this doesn`t happen too often because we do not have too manny apartments and guests come and go at different times but of course waiting times can happen. It is true that we don`t have washing machines in some of the apartments, however in the bigger apartments there is one and also in some of the smaller apartments. We would be pleased to welcome you anytime again as our guests! Regards, GAL-Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.J.from Schwerin

tolle Lage, sehr kompetentes freundlichesPersonal,

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. wurden sehr gut beraten. Konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gal Apartments Vienna, Hotel Management
Hallo M.J! Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat! - Team Gal Apartments Vienna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Asinapfrom Oulu

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä kokemus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Vienna central apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Walk to Vienna central this apartment was adequate. Room was big and clean bed was comfy. Only reception office work very short time during the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Gal Apartments Vienna, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback! The reception hours will be update shortly, as we plan to extend them. - Team Gal Apartments Vienna