Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom İstanbul, ADK

Nice hotel, very clean and nice location..

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: perfect location and price, nice breakfast
Location: The hotel surrounding area has too much nice restaurants, shopping centres and cafeterias.
I was very pleased. The hotel's location is very good. The price is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Close to Stefans Platz, which is what I wanted. Breakfast was great, and I used the adjoining restaurant on my first night (good Italian food).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueil très bien placé

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: sa situation centrale
Cons: chambre vieillottes
Location: En plein centre proche de tout
Hôtel très bien placé en plein centre dans une rue animée. Chambres un peu vieillottes mais très correctes. Petit déjeuner très acceptable également. Connexion internet parfaite. Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Old world charm....

Posted Apr 9, 2015
A hidden gem so central in Vienna and just by a central underground station. Lots ofrather genteel guests who stay up to a week or so would seem. Not knocking it but is very much like stepping back in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Immer wieder gerne!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Ein sehr angenehmes, freundliches und warmes Hotel. Das Personal war sehr bemüht, dass sich die Gäste wohl fühlen. Die Lage ist hervorragend. In wenigen Minuten überall dort, wo man in Wien sein sollte!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Koblenz

Im Zentrum und doch ruhig! Perfekt

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Der Blick über die Dächer Wiens aus unserem Superior-Zimmer
Location: Zentral und ruhig. Alle Innenstadtattraktionen sind zu Fuß zu erreichen
In ruhiger Seitengasse der Fußgängerzone "Graben" 2 Minuten vom Stephansdom perfekt gelegen, um Wien zu Fuß kennenzulernen. Die Zimmer im obersten Stockwerk (Superior) mit Blick über die Dächer Wiens sind sehr zu empfehlen. Service und Freundlichkeit immer perfekt. Gegenüber liegt ein "Beisl" mit preiswerter lokaler Küche und ordentlichen Portionen, in dem wir auch viele Wiener getroffen haben: lecker. Im Gasthaus Figlmüller aßen wir Schnitzel, Tafelspitz und Apfelstrudel in Spitzenqualität. Wir fahren sicher wieder mal hin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

gepflegtes Hotel im Zentrum Wiens

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: die zentrale Lage
Cons: nein
Das Hotel ist gepflegt, gemütlich und trotz der zentralen city-lage äußerst ruhig. .Man kann nach seine n Stadtgängen dort rasch wieder ausruhen, die U-Bahn ist nur einen steinwurf weit entfernt,alles was man in wien sucht, ist fussläufig zu erreichen, und das Restaurant im Hause erspart an manch "müden" Abend die Sucherei nach einer "Kneipe". Alles sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Hotel Graben review

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Great staff....good location...big room
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to major attractions, and if you needed the metro, it was very close...by the way...do not waste money on the vienna pass.....not worth the mone
The hotel was located in a quiet spot in the heart of town. It was close to everything we needed and the metro was about 3 minutes at the most. The staff was outstanding. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Had some questions about the location of our next hotel in Budapest and they offered to figure everything out for me....made the trip very enjoyable. The room was sizable and clean......it was great....recommend it highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pulito centralissimo confortevole soddisfacente

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: centralita pulizia servizi sono molto contento della scelta inoltre vi e lacolazione compresa nel prezzo.Sopratutto per una famiglia e importante.
Cons: per i piu esigenti in generale si potrebbe migliorare ma per me e un ottima scelta sopratutto per la posizioni i servizi e la cordialita .
Io viaggio per cultura e lavoro conosco bene vienna, citta pulita incantevole indimenticabile adatta a chiunque si sta bene sia se si va per lavoro o altro l albergo e centralissimo vicino a tutto .Vienna non è una citta costosa se si viaggia con valige non pesanti è consigliabile prendere il trenino CAT( diretto aereoporto centro vienna) costo del ticket su internet al sito cat 17 A/R anziche 80 A/R con il taxi a circa dieci minuti a piedi si arriva in centro stephen' s cathedral,graben si puo visitare tutto a piedi la maggiorparte delle attrazioni é a portata di hotel tranne schonbrunn ma con lametro e mezzi pubblici si fa immediatamente.Quando dico che vienna non e una citta costosa intendo che si puo scegliere tra ristoranti bar a vari prezzi piu o meno costosi.Comunque considero tutto relativo bisogna andare e vedere constatare la certezza e che e una delle citta piu belle pulite e con una classe invidiabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, wonderful staff.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was perfect for me.
Location: Tresniewsky's sandwich bar right next door, Cafe Havelka across the street; St. Stephen's cathedral..walks around town..all wonderful.
Respectful, knowledgeable and very professional staff, quick and efficient service. Perfect location, central yet quiet. Absolutely loved it.