Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel what a joke

Posted Sep 30, 2014
impertinant front desk employee. Never will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Good Hotel close to main u-bahn station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Central location, breakfast, old(ish) character
Location: Central location close to main railway and u-bahn station with cafes and shops nearby.
Good hotel located close to main u-bahn and railway station. Charming location with narrow “gasse” leading to main entrance. Helpful, friendly and efficient staff. Rooms are small but beds comfortable. Free Wi-Fi. Very nice breakfast with excellent food selection. Breakfast can get very busy because of the travel groups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rednam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in central

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Luxurious at an affordable price
Cons: Hairdryer was not working. Toilet sink was was constantly plugged Leaky Shower glass door
6 minutes away from Metro Station Landstrabe. The reception is hidden in the alley. Had two nights of very good sleep there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah from Red Lodge, Montana USA

Very charming tunneled walkway location.

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room with twins was a welcome refuge to return home to after long days of walking and taking the excellent public transportation. This hotel has all the creature comforts Westerners hope for like AC, crisp white linens and duvets and pillows of top quality. Our room had a bath for soaking aching muscles and reading lamps for each bed. Cable TV and minibar fridge and separate toilet room. Our windows opened to the outside and yet was very quiet. We never took the breakfast option which was something like 17 euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Nice hotel near city center

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel was easy to find and in a quiet but attractive neighborhood. Parking was easy, we were upgraded to a suite with free mini bar, staff was friendly. The only drawbacks: the shower did not have much headroom, and it was a bit of a walk to the more happening parts of the city center. But overall I'd recommend it. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 3D Traveller from Canada

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient to Wien Mitte station for an early morning train to the airport. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kerron from nz

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 nights and loved it! We arrived very early after a long haul flight from New Zealand and we were given our room as it was already ready. Very good service , polite and courteous staff. Loved the location close to the CAT station. I would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com