Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Apartment ok, Service subpar

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was lovely, but when we came to check in, we simply lucked out by catching the manager, or whatever her title was. Throughout the duration of our stay, we never could find her again to ask her for the wifi password, cleaning services, extra towels, etc. and there was no way to contact her provided. The apartment would have been quite comfortable since it was newer and updated, but there was no air conditioning and no ceiling fan, so my husband and I were very hot. We slept with the windows open for some comfort, temperature wise, but every morning we awoke around 5 am from the commotion outside. They also allow smoking in the building and a man smoked in the very small elevator with us riding in it with him. Overall, it was a subpar experience that could have been made much better with a little care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pésimo servicio de internet

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Ubicación y limpieza
Cons: Si mejoran el acceso a internet sería estupendo
Location: La mayor ventaja es que se encuentra a pocos minutos de una estación del Metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.B.from Pasadena CA

Good ratio quality to price

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
15-20 min walking to the city center. 5 min to the underground station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Makkelijk voor kort verblijf, schoon

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: Schoon, goed bed
Cons: Weinig inboedel keuken
Location: Net buiten centrum
Prettige schone kamer en badkamer. Goed bed. Keuken weinig inboedel bijv geen Nespresso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ingesamt positiv

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Das Apartment hat eine gute Lage in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße; fußläufig zur Innenstadt; Das parken ist allerdings problematisch; keine eigenen Parkplätze
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

gute Verkehrsanbindung zur Innenstadt

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moderne Ausstattung, sehr gute Betten. Es gab allerdings nur einen sehr kleinen Tisch und keine separate Sitzecke o.ä, Für einen längeren Aufenthalt also etwas ungemütlich. Auch ist die Küchenzeile sehr klein und hatte keine Spülmaschine, wenn man also tatsächlich kochen möchte, eher nur für Kleinigkeiten geeignet. Als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing aber ideal, da man in wenigen Gehminuten an der nächsten Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JS

Great place but off the beaten track

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The apartment was excellent, spotless and reasonably well appointed. It was quiet and we had a lovely walk out into a little sitting area. It was quite a bit out of town and not somewhere that you could use to have a break during your tour of the city .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathin

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Apartment位處的區域較靜,Apartment又位處內街,附近樓宇看來很少人住,入夜返回酒店時街上很靜,Apartment的公共地方很幽暗,有點像走進一幢被荒廢的大廈的感覺。但日間是可以的。從酒店步行到附近地鐵站Schottenring約需10分鐘,我們夜晚多會搭1號電車在Schottenring地鐵站下車,再轉搭31號電車,搭兩個站,下車後約走3分鐘便到Apartment。房間清潔寛敞,但浴室及廚具有點髒。因為酒店沒有on-site reception,若有甚麼問題,便要自己想辦法了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hahn apartments is a great base if you want to be able to make your own meals. It is 30 min walk from the centre of town and about three blocks from Schottenring Ubahn (metro) station from which you can easily reach all parts of the city. There is also a Citybike station there (easy to use and recommended!) Be aware that the only contact with staff is by skype from the lobby machine, but they are helpful and responsive. You collect your key with a code so check your emails before arriving. The apartment did not get 5 stars for two reasons: the whole (old) neighbourhood is under massive rehab works this summer and since the apartment is not airconditioned (and it was 30 C outside) you have to open the windows - it is quite noisy from around 6 AM every morning (it's an early to bed early to rise neighbourhood). Second, there were only two plates, knives forks etc but no washing up cloths and a huge dishwasher that was not possible to use as we only had two knives, plates etc! But probably all this will be fine by the time you read this review. Recommended, and we would stay again.