Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ouderwets, maar in orde

Posted May 27, 2014
nogal ouderwets hotel, erg vriendelijke ontvangst, uitstekende ligging pal bij het Museumsquartier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlesfrom UK

Vienna culture

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Perfectly adequate, and staff efficient.
Cons: A bit more choice for the hot dish at breakfast
Location: Excellent location. Museums and centre of Vienna within easy walking distance, and the area itself was lively with lots of nice cafes and restaurants
Great to be in the heart of Vienna, close to the traditional culture plus a lively youthful district
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raila Selenius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ensimmäinen lomamatkamme Wieniinfrom Helsinki

Kiitosta ja kehitettävää

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mukava vaatimaton hotelli, loistava sijainti keskustan reunalla, ystävällinen, auttavainen, englanninkielentaitoinen vastaanoton henkilökunta. Reilun kokoiset huoneet ja suihkutilat. Todella rauhallista ja hiljaista. Aamiainen riittävä, keitettyjä kananmunia sai kun pyysi. Kehitämisideoita: aamiaiselle jotain edullista tuoretta tarjolle esim. kurkkua tai tomaattia, joskus joku hedelmä. Tarjolla vain appelsiinimehua jota en pysty juomaan. Siivoojat ja aamiaishuoneen apuväki vähän vakavaa ja hiljaista, tyly vaikutelma, eivät tervehtineet - ei sovi muuten lämminhenkiseen tunnelmaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotell, värt pengarna

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Överlag var vi nöjda men det som drar ner hotellets betyg är en av hotellpersonalen som jobbade dagtid. Väldigt otrevlig och ingen servicekänsla alls! Sängen var rätt skön att sova i. Det var rent och bra men man ser att hotellet har några.år på nacken. Ligger centralt och nära stora shoppinggatan och u-bahn. Smidigt att ta sig runt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alanafrom NYC, NY

run down. Didnt even stay the night.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was more like a hostel than a real hotel. I dont have a problem with hostels but after a long night of traveling I wanted a comfy bed that didn't smell of heavy smoke. The rugs, chair and overall condition of the room was horrible. The people there were quite nice and tried to help me out by moving me or giving me a spray for the room. I also didnt like the location. Iended up not even unpacking, move and went to a hotel in the Ring(best location, IMHO) The told me they did not and will not charge my credit card so I really appreciated them doing that for me. I will check my statement when I get it. Overall if they do an overhaul of the establishment and keep the personelle, I think you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by flyfrom riva

no male

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
tutto veramente bene, accoglienza,posizione ecamera, unica nota negativa? il giorno dopo la cifra di sedici euro per il parcheggio ci ha lasciati un po' cosi', sulla prenotazione non ci sembrava averlo visto scritto...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e costo contenuto

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è semplice ma pulito, in una via tranquilla a pochi minuti a piedi da due linee di metropolitana e volendo in 15' di camminata si è in centro. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, anche se la colazione inclusa è molto limitata (solo tè/caffè e pane+marmellata o roba salata).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com