Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Deutschland

Preis-Leistung OK

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt einigermaßen zentral, nettes Personal, Sauberkeit und Zustand Okay. Straßenlärm ist gering. Alles in allem in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flexibel ,freundlich .

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
das erste Zimmer war klein und sehr "muffig".Nach dem ich der Besitzerin meine Unzufriedenheit geäußert habe, hat sie mir gleich für den übernächsten Tag ein wesentlich größeres Zimmer und guter Luft angeboten!Sehr freundlich mit gutemService(Umzug gemacht während ich arbeiten war.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralf from Schwerte

guter Preis für ordentliche Leistung

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Geschäftlich unterwegs, daher nur zur Übernachtung genutzt. Alles eher einfach gehalten, aber durchaus ok. Besonders positiv: Obwohl sich das Hotel an einer mit Bussen befahrenen Straße befindet, war absolut kein Geräusch in der Nacht zu hören. Das ist sogar um ein Vielfaches besser, als in wesentlich teureren Hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Klein en net hotel op een prettige locatie

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: aparte badkamer naast de kamer, prettige ontbijtzaal
Cons: De lift aanbrengen
Location: Kasteel Schonbrunn en de dierentuin
Wij, ouders met zoon van 13 hadden een fijn verblijf in dit keurige hotel. Jammer dat de lift ontbreekt. We moesten steeds bijna 70 treden klimmen. Verder prima, goed ontbijt en op loopafstand van kasteel Schonbrunn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria Hurst from Boise, ID, USA

Short Walk to Schonbrunn Palace

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel does not have an elevator but the staff brings the bags to your room. The room was larger than others I have stayed in in Europe. The hotel is a short walk from Schonbrunn Palace and the staff has directions to get into the city center. The WiFi worked well when we were in the room and the breakfast offered was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Oikea löytö

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ihana mesta loistavassa paikassa, jos Meidlingissa piipahtaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation in Vienna

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean
Cons: helpful if there was someone at reception desk in evening
Location: near one of the train statiions, close to metro 30 minute walk to the Schonbrunn Palace
visited the Spanish riding school, Schonbrunn Palace, St. Stephen's Cathedral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Taylors from Ottawa, Canada

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Chose Hotel Casa d'Oro because it is close to Meidling bahnhof. We enjoyed our 3 night stay and have no complaints. Just a warning - there is no elevator, so mobility-impaired people should check that a room on the lower floors is available. Staff will carry your luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wild2202 from Bad Ischl

Eine Nacht in der Nähe von Schloss Schönbrunn

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Wir buchten kurzfristig für eine Nacht, und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Zimmer war groß (eigenes Kinderzimmer mit TV) seperates WC und Bad. Zimmer war sehr sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet war in Ordnung. Alles in Allem ein toller Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels