Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr schönes Hotel für City-Trip

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmerausstattung (Junior Suite), Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage. U-Bahn direkt vor dem Hotel. Zu Fuss sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shoppingzone und Restaurants gut zu erreichen.
Kurztrip Wien. Wir verbrachten 4 wundervolle Tage in Wien und konnten bequem vom Hotel aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss oder mit der U-Bahn erreichen. das Hotel ist sehr schön, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Junior Suite ist angenehm groß und gut ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening og god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff very friendly and efficient. My main complaint would be over the bathroom. It was tired and the bath was old and a bit grimy. The shower leaked from the pipe so had no power at all. Also it was either scalding hot or cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, UK

very comfortable hotel, excellent location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: location, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast menu.
Cons: this is a small thing, but there really needed to be quite a lot of extra cushions on the bed to allow for sitting up and reading.
Location: Walk to Hofburg and have a drink in the Palmgarten on your first evening. Catch the Tram D to Belvedere right outside on the next day.
We had a very nice stay here. The room is very large and absolutely immaculate, and also very quiet. The bathroom very well equipped, the towels large etc ... the beds very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very nice indeed, including lots of choice (it was included in our room-rate- I don't think I would have paid 26 Euro for it) - and it's served until 10.30 am. The staff are all very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Sehr nette, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, aber die Ausstattung, Lage und Komfort der Zimmer ließen zu wünschen übrig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Luxushotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Freundlicher, kompetenter Service. Sauberkeit. Luxus.
Location: Liegt am zentralen Ring - besser geht's nicht (außer direkt am Dom oder in der Fußgängerzone).
Wir waren mehr als zufrieden. ALLES bestens (nur Veganer müssen sich etwas einschränken wegen der Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Außergewöhnliches Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Alle Komponenten waren super
Cons: Eine Sauna wäre toll
Location: Sehr zentral mit direkter Anbindung zur U-Bahn
Bis auf die Tatsache, dass einmal vergessen wurde das Zimmer zu reinigen alles top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

OTTIMO HOTEL

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Sono stata a Vienna con mio figlio per le vacanze pasquali e ci siamo trovati a nostro agio in un ambiente attento ed elegante. Una colazione varia e abbondante alla presenza di un personale gentile, disponibile ed accogliente, segnava l'inizio di giornate meravigliose. Un Hotel all'altezza della magia di Vienna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank, CA

Great experience!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything, from the staff to the service that we received.
Location: The hotel was accessible to public transportation and is only a 15-20 minute walk to the Opera House and other shopping areas.
My cousin and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The first night after we checked in, we ate at the hotel restaurant and were impressed with the food and service. We had a big room ad had two bathrooms which was great for my cousin and I as we didn't have to wait for each other to finish in the bathroom before the other is able to get ready. Having the bathrobe was a great addition. With our booking, breakfast was included which we totally enjoyed. There was a lot of choices from cereal to cooked scrambled egg to one's specification. It was a great choice for the amount that we paid for our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon

Close to the old city area. Excellent location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, nice facilities, excellent breakfast ( did not use the evening restaurant ), pleasant staff and good room and hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to old Vienna centre.
A great hotel for exploring old Vienna. 50 mtrs from tram and U stop and ideally placed to walk into the city centre.