Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice place - conveniently located

Posted May 2, 2015
Walking distance to Vienna downtown. Safe, close to a metro station, nice breakfast, great service, very gentle assistance. I'd definitively stay at this hotel again... although would ask for a room with the TV located closer to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

Good experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I traveled to Vienna on business and was happy. The location is very convenient to the Metro and is easy walking distance to some of the main sites in the heart of the city. The breakfast was fabulous complete with champagne for those vacationers who want to indulge. The staff was gracious and helpful. Inside the hotel there is a bar serving drinks and coffee. Downsides: Because I was there on business, I would have preferred a place to work in my room. There is a small desk area, but without an outlet. I placed my laptop on top of the entry table which served the TV and had to unplug a light or something to serve my laptop. Plus, no chair to work. I would have also liked to have more than one pillow. (I probably could have asked for a 2nd pillow but did not bother.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, walking distance to city center

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Extremely quiet with a good breakfast buffet
Cons: Occasional strong smell of cigarette in the corridor
Location: Very close to the city center with Underground near Hotel to go to the conference center
I am very happy with my stay there. I was very convenient for attending the conference. Also at walking distance from the city center. I enjoyed walking to and visiting to the Belvedere on the afternoon of my arrival.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seuol

지하철역에서 가까운 것 빼고는 그럭저럭

Posted Feb 18, 2015
물 공짜 아님. 1병 에 4유로 받음. 아침 은 그럭저럭. 위치는 좋음. 방 가격에 비해 비싼느낌. 그리고 현재 호텔 복도 공사,객실 공사로 매우 어수선. 소음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamamatsu

地下鉄の駅の目の前。

Posted Feb 17, 2015
ブダペストから列車でウィーンに入り、翌日にはプラハにまた移動するため、中央駅を起点に考えていたのでこちらのホテルにしました。中央駅からは地下鉄で一駅。ホテルは地下鉄の駅の目の前にあるので、地下鉄での移動に非常に便利です。観光地へのアクセスも楽でした。ホテルは清潔で綺麗です。朝食は種類が多く満足できます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Cleveland Ohio

A nice surprise...

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Quiet, nice sized room, nice area. Good price. Only complaint would be that the carpet needs cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Personnel très agréable, super petit déjeuné !

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel
Cons: mettre un seul grand matelas pour les lits kingside ;)
Location: Proche du centre l'opéra, la cathédrale saint stéphane...
Propre, agréable, très accueillant, parfait ! ce que je viens d'écrire est suffisant, nul besoin d'en rajouter ! (stupide sites d'évaluations avec leurs évaluations ! )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great cozy hotel near the Museum Quarter in Vienna

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I liked the quality of the rooms, the staff, breakfast, the Wi Fi, and the location.
Cons: Perhaps, if anything, I would recommend new beds. The beds were slightly uncomfortable.
Location: It is very close to the shopping distict and the museum quarters. The close proximity to the subway makes the entire city accessible.
We had a pleasant experience at this hotel. The hotel staff were amazing. Very accomodating and welcoming. The breakfast was extremely good and they had a great selection for us. The hotel is very close to the city, and you can walk to many of the locations or just hop on the subway to get anywhere you need to go. It is literally a 1 minute walk to the nearest subway station. The area near the hotel is relatively quiet. Our family really enjoyed staying here and I would highly recommend this to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Ottima location, rapporto qualità prezzo perfetto.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Stanze spaziose pulite e ben accessoriate. Hotel a dieci mt dalla fermata metro. A piedi 15 minuti al centro. Colazione varia ed abbondante Ottimo wii fi