Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from UK

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free WIFI but slow, about 30-45 minutes walking distance to the city centre. Located in a quiet neighborhood. Building is a little old so don't expect much. not a bad deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helalz

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, I will book it again definitely, recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H from Settle, UK

Spacious rooms for a sound price

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Great price and a very nice breakfast at another hotel around the corner (3-5 minute walk). The room was huge and provided all the services you would require to need on a short stay. The toilet was in its own room (which was perfectly fine) but was a very tight fit. Location wasn't an issue for us but could be for others. From the centre of town you need to take a tram (43 or 44) and walk 5 minutes from there. The taxi prices would cost a lot more than the cheap tram fare. Very hospitable staff members. They also let us store our bags for most of the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Option

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: It wasn't very cosy and was very basic in terms of furnishing and hospitality.
Location: The location was quite far from the city, however the Vienna tube system is awesome and easy to use.
The hotel was adequate for a budget stay in the city, however the pictures made the room seem a lot more spacious and cosy when it was a very basic room. The place had a bit of a 'youth club' vibe as there was a large group of students staying making alot of noise throughout the night and into the early hours. I wouldn't recommend this if you are staying on business in the city, however if you want a cheap place with mates then it's ideal for a budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

our hoel

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall ,i was good ,room ,towels etc,etc ,one small critism though the over night parking what overnight parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erich from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK

Pleasant experience in Vienna

Posted Feb 10, 2012
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: None
Location: 5 minutes walk to the U-Train, super.
Friendly staff,clean rooms, not enough wardrobe space, apart from that it was a pleasant stay and the next time I go to Vienna I'll choose the same hotel Again, good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from denmark

Hotel staff is really friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for two nights and had a good stay. Staff patiently helped me with all my questions and also printed out some documents for me for free. Price was very affordable. Highly recommendable.