Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex UK.

Lovely hotel,good transport links with the airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This was our first trip to Vienna and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All staff were courteous and helpful and I can't think of anything that they could have done to improve our visit. Our room was spotlessly clean and pleasantly furnished. My only complaint would be a rather odd mirror configuration in the room. The large mirror was well lit and had a useful shelf underneath for makeup etc. Unfortunately this was then hidden behind a frame which obscured the mirror! Making it impossible to use and turning it into a mere decorative feature. We did not hear a sound from inside or outside the hotel. Which left us wondering whether they had either used fantastic sound proofing or no one else was staying! e
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

gute Lage in der Stadt aber laute Umgebung, nachts

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Stadtlage
Cons: Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Empfangspersonals verbessern
Location: Innenstadt Wien
Rezeptionisten sind noch ausbaufähig. Man diskutiert nicht mit Kunden, finde ich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel albergo vicino al centro

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Albergo in una bella zona con diversi ristoranti e bar vicino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posizione strategica

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel carino e pulito. A 3 minuti a piedi da Stefan Platz e a 2 minuti dalla fermata metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto bello e perfetto per visitare Vienna

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Si trova in pieno centro, a due minuti a piedi dalla Cattedrale di Santo Stefano e quindi è vicino a tutte le attrazioni di Vienna, perfetto per girare la città con comodo... La zona è molto tranquilla e silenziosa! Dall'aeroporto noi avevamo preso il bus che porta alla fermata Scheweden platz che dista 5 min a piedi quindi è comodo da/per aeroporto.. Il personale è gentile, stanza spaziosa, carina e comfortevole...lo consiglio, è perfetto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Quiet, cosy and charming hotel , good for transpor

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Most attentive and hospitable staff, we couldn't have I proved our stay.
Cons: The bar area quite small and there are no comfortable chairs.
Location: Trams, buses and trains just around the corner straight into the city and 16minutes from airport by CAT.
Cannot fault the hotel. Excellent location, near to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I had a room on the first floor and it was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心部に近い至極便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: 最高のロケーションとデザインと落ち着いた雰囲気
Cons: バスを用意する。浴室と洗面所の再設計
Location: ステファン寺院まで歩いて5分。地下鉄の駅まで歩いて5分。
本当にいい位置にあるホテル。空港リムジン停留所からすぐ。スーパーマーケットが近いし、パン屋さんは日曜でもOK.客室のデザインは素敵だったが、シャワーのみ。浴室のドアの取っ手がくりぬいてあるので、トイレの臭いや音が漏れるため、機能的にはよくない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Hotel recommandé, central

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Situation appréciable par rapport au centre ville ,proximité du métro, propreté de la chambre
Cons: Choix de programmes télévision : uniquement chaînes autrichiennes ou allemandes , aucun programme dans une autre langue, à revoir
Séjour très apprécié, pour sa situation , son calme, et accès facile pour les visites dans cette ville si riche culturelle ment et historiquement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

The staff are the best!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff are wonderful. Super friendly, and helped me arrange a walking tour as Well as a car and driver to take me 2 hours away
Cons: The double bed was super small. It seemed more like a twin. Also, no tv channels in English.
Location: Great location plenty of food spots, and near the ubahn.
The staff really made a difference, I would come back just to see them. They offer a free walking tour on Saturday morning. I missed it but paid for an individual tour, it was fantastic. The tour guide and I had a wonderful time. The hotel is near the airport bus, and in a great part of town.