Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like home and great neighborhood

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Good value and above average all round package, with world class city transport at the front door
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Schöne Alt-Wiener Atmospäre. Noch echtes Wien

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zufriedenstellend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ruhrgebiet

akzeptebles Hotel in U-Bahnhofnähe

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbedienung am Tisch!
Cons: In der kalten Jahreszeit heizen.sehr verkehrsgünstig.
Location: Sehr verkehrsgünstig. Man kann alles gut erreichen.
erlebnisreicher Urlaub . Wien ist immer eine Reise Wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Fashioned Family Owned

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Fritz is chef - good German food & beer from local brewery. His wife serves meals ad even helped me carry my suitcase and made sure I was up in time to catch my cab to airport in plenty of time. Very convenient location 100 feet from U3 Subway i
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanfrom München

zentral, familiär, preisgünstig

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nette Athmosphäre; in Anbetracht der Lage (zentrumsnah, U-Bahn mit direkter Verbindung zum Stephansplatz und zum Westbahnhof vor der Tür!)für den gebotenen Standard preisgünstig. Ideal für jeden, der in erster Linie eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht und seinen Wien-Aufenthalt nicht im Hotel verbringen. Werde wiederkommen !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
Das Frühstück war mit reichhaltig deklariert, daß ließ allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Kein O-Saft kein Ei , Müsli wäre auch nicht schlecht gewesen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Yokohama,Japan

Super Mario

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段が安い為、風呂トイレが共同であったのは残念だったが、その分OWNERがいい味を出していて、レセプションのなんとなく寂れた雰囲気も自分は好きだった。中心部には少々遠いが、地下鉄の駅がホテルの目の前にあるので問題ない。自分はその後フランクフルトに向かったが、焼こう電車の出るウイーン西駅まで駅は三つと近い。繰り替えにしなるが、このホテルの味はOWNERの雰囲気につきると思う、Super Marioに似ていて愛嬌のあるオジさん。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Taiwan

Nice staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is so so as a whole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean and tidy room, excellent location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and tidy room, excellent location, opposite to U3 station, nice owner, delicious and plentiful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com