Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Tolles Eckzimmer im 5. Stock mit zwei Fenstern. Sehr bequeme Betten! Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen! Sehr zentral gelegen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel at the center of Vienna

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at Topazz. It's very conveniently located, 3 minutes from the Ubahn and St. Stephan Cathedral and 10 minutes from Hofburg palace. Super friendly and helpful stuff, clean rooms, tasty breakfast. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAOLAfrom Ravenna

Come a casa

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bellissimo hotel: ci siamo sentiti come a casa. Belle le camere Molto piacevole il bar al piano interrato nel quale ci si può servire in libertà te', caffè, vino e qualche stuzzichino accomodandosi nei comodi salottini. Il tutto e' compreso nel prezzo della camera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Designhotel am Dom

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, tolles Designhotel mit grandiosem Frühstück. Tolle Lage in Wien nur wenige Meter zum Dom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Wakefield

Terrible

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived for the weekend away with my family and girlfriend who lives in Austria and had two rooms in the Topazz pre booked and pay for. We walked excited into the hotel for them to tell us they had no space for us or rooms available. We had no contact from them before this to tell us this would be the case and left us in a terrible position with it been Christmas and there been hardly anything else available. I am a travel agent myself and just think this is awful service. We did get moved across the road to the hotel lamee which was very nice to be fair and would not have been a problem had we been told before but the whole reason we had chose the Topazz was that my mum had loved the rooms with the round windows. This was an absolutely terrible start to our trip. They tried to tell us they would give us all this free stuff but when we looked into it it is just what every other guest got anyway. The fact we had no correspondence before and no real apology or offer to make it up just made the whole thing even worse and I will definitely never be going back or recommending to any of my customers If you actually want a room in the hotel you booked... Stay away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell i sentrum

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og flott hotell. Veldig behagelig seng, og fint bad. Frokosten var altfor dyr og veldig skuffende, etter den første dagen spiste jeg heller på café Joma på andre siden av gaten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anettefrom Norge

Super beliggenhet

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger midt i sentrum med gåavstand til nesten alt du ønsker. Hotellet opplevdes veldig eksklusivt. Nydelig rom og fantastisk bad. Servicen var meget god. I underetasjen var det et loungeområde med gratis drikke, fri minibar. Vi savnet en stol til å slappe av i på rommet. Vi droppet den dyre frokosten til fordel for en fantastisk frokost over gata på Joma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com