Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Konstanz, Deutschland

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Super zentral gelegen um die Stadt per Fuß zu erkunden, U-Bahn Station gleich nebenan, Museums-Quartier gleich nebenan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Horsens

Dejligt hotel - supercentralt

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Et rigtig hyggeligt hotel, som ligger midt på Breite Gasse med en metro i hver ende - supercentralt og vildt godt, når man er interreseret i kunst. Morgenmaden er fantastisk. Personalet er i top . Altid parat til at hjælpe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Die Lage ist umwerfend!Mittendrin&doch sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Graz

Zentral und sauber

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Saubere Zimmer bei Ankunft und genügend Platz, Frühstück sehr gut und gratis Getränke ab Mittag. Zentrale Lage super, Lobby super stylish. Preis jedoch zu teuer für die Ausstattung (Renovierungen nicht sehr schön durchgeführt), Zimmer relativ laut (man hört den tv vom Nachbarn und den Lift) und nicht schön gereinigt am 2. Tag. Probleme bei der Zufahrt zum Hotel wenn es Demos oder Straßensperren gibt, trotz Anruf bei der Rezeption wenig Hilfe bekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, guter Preis

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nichts zu beklagen für den Preis top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tomokofrom 千葉県 茂原市

Very Good ♪

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
良かったです! ホテルは、MQの中央階段を登って降りた目の前にあり、どこに行くにも便利で、地下鉄降りてからもすぐです。 フロントの対応も良く、分からなくてもさっとパソコンで調べてくれます。ラウンジのインテリアも綺麗で、朝食は少し高価ですが充実しているので、朝、沢山いただいて出掛け、夕方に食事をすれば効率良く回れます。 お薦めです!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom den haag

Centrale lokatie, lekkere koffie en thee

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Thee beneden in de hal
De kamer, waarin wij in december 2014, verbleven was niet heel groot. Op de kamer zijn geen koffie of thee faciliteiten. Deze zijn in de centrale hal beneden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall - very good – the museum square area is not exactly Vienna's prime location, but the hotel is located near subway station. I could therefore make it to the city centre in 5 minutes on foot. It’s really close to Museum of national history and history of arts. The buffet breakfast (not included with room) was simple. From there it is easy to get to anywhere in the city. The employees at the reception were very friendly and helpful. On checkout day we were able to leave our luggage for the day in their locked luggage room until time for our city tour. The room was spacious and comfortable--more than the other places that we stayed while in Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

観光に便利な立地

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: コーヒー・ジュース等の無料サービスがあり、冷えた身体を暖められたので、非常に助かった。
Cons: 部屋の手洗い用のソープが無く、補充を依頼。またシャンプーはシャワーを浴びてから無い事が分かり、補充を依頼出来なかった。この二点が無ければ、結構良かったかと思います。
Location: 観光に便利で、多くの観光場所に便利。また宿泊した時期がクリスマスの市が立つ時期だったので、ホテルから近い場所にも数か所あり、楽しめた。市庁舎のクリスマスマーケットは、歩いても直ぐなので、行くべきかと思います。どのマーケットも夜がお薦めです。またちょっと歩くと、繁華街もあり、普通の買い物も便利です。
駅からも近く、便利な立地。ホテルに過不足も無く、十分な施設。無料WiFiもそれなりの速度で、十分でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com