Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

便利で快適だったが残念

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通の要であるウィーン西駅から徒歩5分とかからず、公共交通機関の無料パス付の点がとても便利だった。部屋は清潔で快適だったが、シャワールームの水はけが悪い構造になっていて、シャワーを使った後、たまった水を中央部の排水する辺りまでかき出さなくてはならなかった(そうしないと、ドアを開けたとき、たまった水が洗面所内に流れ込む)。その点を除いては満足していたが、チェックアウトの際に朝食代を実際に食べたより多く請求され、ドイツ語が未熟で上手く交渉できず、納得がいかないままサインしてしまった。帰国後、メールで返金をお願いしたが対応してもらえない。良い滞在ができただけに非常に残念に思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Best location !!! Friendly Staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: easy and quick check-in process, room with some basic culinary facilities, Nice!!!
Cons: none from me!!!
near to subway station, easy to go everywhere in Viena, best location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AN

Only the great location!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The most convenient location close to the West Bahnhof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wolfgangfrom Linz

Gute Lage, Hotel abgewohnt

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten das Zimmer im dritten Stock über dem Frühstücksraum. Schlafen ab 7:00 Uhr in der Früh nicht mehr möglich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivarfrom Bergen, Norway

Nice central hotel with free local transportation

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free local transport ticket included was a very good! Breakfast with bacon and very good poppy rolls. I will strongly recommend this hotel. However, the orange "juice" was probably only a kind of squash - this can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

またまたInterCity

Posted Dec 5, 2014
鉄道旅なので、またまた駅近のInterCity。ウィーン西駅からも近く、市内中心部への地下鉄駅は更に近くです。朝食バフェも合格。近所にカフェ、レストランもあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fnufrom Tampa, Florida

Recommended

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an average stay in terms of comfort. The blankets which were provided by the hotel were small and also there was some construction going on nearby. Hotel is located at walking distance from Wien Westbahnhof railway station and U3/U6 metros. On the last note, I would also like to mention that hotel room was very clean and bathroom was modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wels

Gutes Hotel im Herzen am Puls der Stadt

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Wir suchen ein gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofes und haben es gefunden. Direkt am Westend der Mariahilferstrasse gelegen und damit an einem der zentralsten Punkte Wiens. Nicht das man nur die größte Einkaufsstraße Österreichs direkt vor den Füßen hat, nein auch die U-Bahn,Straßenbahn und Bus sind nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Das Hotel an sich ist sauber und modern, aber doch keine Perle. Etwas laut war auch die angrenzende Baustelle, die aber in meiner Hotelbewertung keine Punkteabzüge mit sich bringt. Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel, für Leute die Wien zu Fuß oder mit den Öffis erkunden wollen. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com