Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grieskirchen,Oberösterreich

Kleines Apartmentzimmer

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Wenig einladende Atmosphäre, wenig Ablagefläche speziell im Badezimmer Einrichtung abgenutzt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Basico

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nunca anduvo el wifi. La cama estaba rota. Lo otro bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt a. M.

Apartement mit kleiner Küche in super Lage

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: - die Lage bzw. Nähe zur U-Bahn - die Kochnische, die Geldsparen ermöglicht
Location: Nahe U-Bahn Haltestelle Friedensbrücke und Franz-Josefs-Bahnhof; viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Lebensmittel); Restaurants/Bars richtung Uni.
Mein Lebensgefährte und ich waren in dem kleinen Apartement zur Hofseite und wir waren super zufrieden! Die Lage ist super, denn man ist mit den öffentlichen Vekehrsmitteln (U-Bahn) sehr schnell im Zentrum bzw. wir sind es auch ein paar mal gelaufen (ca. 25 min). Das Apartment hat eine kleine Kochnische, so dass man sich teures Essen gehen sparen kann und auch zum Frühstücken dort bleiben kann; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es unzählige in Fußweite! Das Bad ist relativ neu und sauber; das Bett war auch total in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rashid from St.Petersburg

Good apartments

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was simple but cozy apartments with all we need for staying. Clean room, with good wifi. Reasonable price. It is not situated in the center, but we walked with pleasure - it took 20 minutes. Also metro is close to apartments. It was nice trip to Vienna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milada from Kolín

Advent ve Vídni

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Příjemně a v předstihu komunikující majitel, čistota a přímé jednání. Snad jediná výhrada - noc co noc hučela pračka či sušička někde v blízkosti. . . Ale byl to dobrý pobyt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel B. from La PLata

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Satisfecho en lo principal. Bastante limpio. Muy Bien conectado con tranvías y subterráneos. Muy buena atención del encargado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족과 함께한 아파트형 숙소

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
전체적인 상태나 서비스는 만족스러움. 위치에 대한 약간의 아쉬움
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Value

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great apartment, we stayed here for 6 nights and loved it. Best value in town. That said, I spent most of my time at the university, which was only 10 minutes away by tram D. If you wanted to be closer to the centre of town it might be a bit difficult. But we will definitely stay here again!