Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room wasn't dirty but everythig was old.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
My bedcovers, pillows and towels looked so old that I didn't want to use them. The WiFi was not working when I was there for two days because of a technical difficulty in the hotel. My shower curtains had mold. But the receptionist was really nice and the breakfast was also nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ehingen / Bayern

Einfaches Hostel günstig gelegen

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Waren für ein verlängertes Wochenende in Wien. Das Hostel liegt verkehrsgünstig. 7-8 min.zur nächsten U-Bahn. Sehr gut fanden wir die Info durch die Damen an der Rezeption. Welches Parkhaus / Parkschein ist das Günstigste, welches U-Bahn-Ticket für uns am besten? Wenn man wie wir das erste mal in Wien ist, freut man sich über hilfreiche Info: Danke ! Das Zimmer entsprach den Erwartungen in dieser Preisklasse. Da es aber nicht direkt an einer Hauptstr. liegt, war es nachts ausgesprochen ruhig-zu unserer Freude. Das Frühstück war angemessen und ausreichend. Wir hatten tolles Wetter und konnten es in dem kleinen Hof im freien zu uns nehmen. Danke, gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

最寄駅から下り坂を10分程度歩きます。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 朝食付きで25€という(ウィーンのホテル相場であれば)コストパフォーマンスが良かった。
Cons: シャワー室にタオル等をかける器具の設置、無料WIFIを部屋でも利用出来るようにすること。
Location: 最寄駅から下り坂を10分程度歩きます。この坂が中々堪えました。
8人部屋、朝食付きで25€でウィーンのホテル相場であればコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じた。シャワー室にタオル等をかける場所がなかったこと、無料WIFIが共有フロアのみで部屋で使えなかったことがマイナスだった。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

部屋でwifiが使えなかった

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
部屋でWifiが使えず不便だった
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは良いが、二つの難点。

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
一人旅で二泊泊まりました。 場所はわかりやすく見つけやすいと思います。受付の方の対応は良く、優しい方でした。 ホテルとしては、エレベーターがないのが難点なのと、Wi-Fiが受付のフロアの角、一回の角しか使えないということです。 部屋はドミトリーでしたが8人部屋を1人で使わせていただき、快適でした。部屋は清潔感もあり清掃もわりかし行き届いていて、私はあまり気にはなりませんでしたが、部屋の見た目は値段相応です。朝食もついていて(普通のバイキング) 値段も安く1人で大部屋を使わせてもらったので、評価は普通ですがそこまでおすすめはできません。 しかしロケーションは、インターナショナルトレインが通ってる駅の隣の駅なため近く立地は良かったので、上記の難点が気にならない方は、どうぞ。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

별로

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
링 근처에서 멀어서 이동하기 불편. 단체 손님들이 많이 있어서 그런지 혼자 왔더니 12인실을 저 혼자 썼었습니다. 그래서 그런지 방에 새로 정리된 베드가 거의 없더군요. 방 청소도 안하는 것 같고.. 건물은 노후한 편 입니다. 짐은 엘리베이터를 이용해서 옮길 수 있지만 사람은 걸어서 다녀야 합니다. 스텝은 친절한 편입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E

Helt okej.

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Jag bodde bara en natt på Kolpinghaus för att jag skulle resa vidare från Wien från stationen Meidling. Jag bodde i en sovsal för åtta personer, men jag var helt själv. Helt okej!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Budget hotel in reasonable area of Vienna

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really substantial for a buffet. No noise during the night.
Cons: If any improvements were to be made then we assume the price would no longer be an attraction.
For a budget price, the rooms were sparse but clean, wi-fi was free and breakfast was really good. The location was very handy for the centre of Vienna and had many local restaurants and shops close by. The separate bathroom and toilet was a plus as there were four of us. The street was very quiet during the night too.