Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nett geführtes hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Matratzen konnten besser sein. Für Tee braucht es Wasserkopf beim Frühstück. Milch War nicht heiss. Käse besonders gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

シンプルなビジネスホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014
朝食・WIFIついて駅からも近くて市内観光にとても便利でした。 部屋はとてもシンプルな作りでした。 冷蔵庫がなかったのが残念な点です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not central

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Vienna was full so they charged way more than it was worth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Quality much greater than price

Posted Aug 29, 2014
This hotel was way better than I expected. I stayed 4 nights at Korotan and was impressed with how nice the facilities are for the price. The common areas are well-kept and tastefully decorated. The room was clean, tidy, and comfortable. Breakfast was substantial. I hesitated with my booking initially, due to the location. It turns out to be a great neighborhood, with plenty of small restaurants and cafes within an easy walk. The walk to the Ring Road is about 20-25 minutes, which for me was a pleasant way to start the day. A tram passes very close to the hotel and would make the trip into city center even easier. Or, the hotel is very close to 2 bike share stands. This is a terrific way of getting around the city. There are many protected bike lanes, and the bike share bikes (called "Citybikes") are free if you keep it less than an hour. You can get anywhere you want in Vienna in well under that time. All in all, a terrific stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

スタッフの対応が良いホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2014
何と言ってもスタッフが丁寧で気持ち良くスムーズに過ごせました。 特に30代から40代ぐらいの男性と40代ぐらい女性の対応は素敵でした。 設備は値段以上に整っています。 朝食はハムなどのバリエーションがもう少しあれば良いかなと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jakobsenfrom København

Slidt værelse, men behagelige senge

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reservationen af 1 værelse ud af 3 var "smuttet". Fandt dog et andel værelse langt fra de 2 andre og løste de fleste udfordringer. Personale i receptionen meget hælpsomme. Morgenbufet og beliggenhed OK i forhold til prisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eduardofrom lapa -paraná- brasil

ótimo custo x benefício

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples, mas muito bom, atendimento adequado, limpo, voltado a estudantes ou empresários em viagem, bom café da manhã. Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martinfrom argentina

buena ubicacion, hotel bueno acorde al precio

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estubo bien, capaz que un poco caluroso, wifi bien, buena ubicacion, le haria falta un poco mas de limpieza. Pero para mi estubo bien y voy a volver. El trato en la recepcion fue bueno.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com