Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

A great disappointment

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel is in a very nice neighbourhood and looks very modern from the outside as well as the lobby. In summary the room was pretty awfull. It was dirty, the heating was not properly working, the rails holding the drapes came of and nearly landed on my head. The front desk staff was helpfull and polite but it is unacceptable that such a room be rented out. Shows me that the operations side of the hotel has serious problems. Great shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Modern hotel, friendly staff, cool DJ.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Staff very friendly and happy to help. Food in restaurant excellent quality if a little bit pricy (but Vienna is expensive). Highly recommend Frid*Ex and Shambala salad. Le Moet bar just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione. Arredi moderni

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Ottimo soggiorno. Personale gentile.Peccato che la piscina chiuda alle 19,00 il sabato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lottafrom Linköping

Fantastiskt hotell!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett helt underbart hotell alldeles vid Operan, mycket centralt o nära till allt! Ligger mittemellan de två stora shopping-stråken. Utanför hotellet finns spårvagn o tunnelbana så man lätt kan ta sig runt om man föredrar att åka kollektivt annars är Wien en riktig promenad-stad med korta avstånd var man än ska. Le Meridien är ett utmärkt 5-stjärnigt och modernt hotell med en egen Champagne-bar. Personalen, både i receptionen, restaurang o bar var mycket trevlig, professionell o hjälpsam. Frukosten var helt fantastisk med stort utbud. Mycket rent och fräscht både i rummet och i allmänna utrymmen. Rekommenderar varmt detta hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom USA

Great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great. Most of the staff was very nice. The room was very big by European standards, but the walls were rather thin, so we could hear everything in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheng-Hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GROßARTIGES HOTEL IN PERFEKTER LAGE

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Alles Spitze
Location: Zentral, beste Lage (gegenüber der Oper)
Wir war als Familie dort. Das Hotel hat sich auf unsere Tochter eingestellt, alles sehr service orientiert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, warm, great bathroom.
Cons: Cheaper bar!
Only there for long weekend so just looking for a warm and comfy place to crash. This was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent hotel in the city centre.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, well appointed room.
Cons: The lifts were really dark and moody - bit weird.
We loved our weekend at the Le Meridien. Amazed by the size of the room - it was much bigger than we expected. It's location is also great for the city centre and the Christmas Markets.