Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi, india

Excellent for family with child/children

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good room with all amenities. Overall, a great place to stay whether you are travelling alone, or couple, or with family with children. The staff is very nice and are always there to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Practical, clean, old world charm

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip to a conference in the neighborhood. Quiet, comfortable, spacious. Not fancy, but excellent kitchen, TV, and bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khalid from Detroit

highly recommended!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
We liked this hotel and the people who work there very much! The building itself was erected in 1900, so it has all the character and ambiance of the era. Beautiful staircase and so on. Obviously the hotel was renovated multiple times but didn't loose its charm. The neighborhood is great, the American embassy just next door to you :). We love our walks to the Center of he most magnificent city in the world - Vienna. It takes less than 20 min, you can take a public transportation if you are not up for walking, but this way you are going to miss a lot of beautiful streets! If you arrived by car then ask Christian about the parking, he can give you tip for the parking which is only 7 min away (driving) and only 3 euro per day :) (free for weekends). You can keep your car there while you are in Vienna. That parking is just 4 stations from the city center. The hotel is super clean, their clean ladies doing outstanding job! I would like to say personal thanks to Christian, Michel, Angelica and Marcus who are just super nice and delightful people who made us feel like home. They are great source of any information you may need and hotels collection of information brochures is outstanding. Never the less - check online: a lot of museums have great deals on combination tickets as well as on Thursday some of them open till 9pm and one day of the month some of them are for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Buffalo

Above and beyond!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel/apartment was very quaint, in a nice quite neighborhood not far from the tram stop. Nice walk to the city center. I can't say enough about the staff. So helpful. Angelica went out of her way to give us directions and suggestions, I really thought she was the owner not just an employee. Apartment was clean, comfy and homey. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vasili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lc from london

Great appartment

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
A great 'home from home' apartment, well located for transport to the centre and, thanks to the triple glazing, surprisingly quiet. Well equipped (including a massive TV!). Friendly staff and overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ирина from Москва

Все отлично!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Удобные аппартаменты, близко к центру , цена вменяемая. Будем в Вене, обязательно остановимся именно в этом отеле.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels