Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ps

NH hotel Donau Vienna

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Good location near Donau river , and good connection to the Vienna airport with coach and to city centre via underground. Staff are friendly, helpful and polite. Good size comfortable bedroom. Breakfast buffet very good. We had a relaxing time and enjoyed our stay there very much .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Cornwall

walkable distance to conference centre

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: its location in terms of convenience for the congress and that the airport bus passed by the door of the hotel
Cons: internet connection .. i.e. the method used to sign in.
Location: I had time only for the conference. The Danube passes nearby. Good bus service, metro to the City Centre.
good from arrival to departure, straightforward.... only criticism the need for constantly having to update the internet connection... food good and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel just across the Danube

Posted May 1, 2014
Nice business hotel not far from the city center. Good amenities (minibar, safe, tea/coffee, trouser press, storage space, free wi-fi) although there didn't seem to be many restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly. Kaiserm├╝hlen VIC is the closest U bahn stop (U1).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sergio from uas

all

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ia ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seek

Good

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place I will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen G from Camb, England

Great for working out of town

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was working at the Austria Centre so the location of the hotel was good - within walking distance. There is very little in the area but hotel food and bar is OK. I would like to see a lighter option breakfast available - the spread is good but there's only one price for the buffet option and if you don't have time it would be good to have a quicker/ cheaper option available. It would be nice to have more than one English speaking channel available on the TV. But I'm just being lazy probably!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kadri from Malta

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was very central, close to underground, shopping centre, amusement park. Our room had very nice view to Donau river. We also enjoyed sauna after long day outside. The room was comfortable. There could be more English channels in TV. Reception staff were helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the UN Center & close tube

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were great
Location: UN center is 3 mins walk and the metro station is precisely next to it. It takes 8 mins to get to the city center from the metro st.
Would stay again