Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Best hotel if you have early next day flight.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Very clean room and bathroom.
Cons: No other comments.
Location: Best location for access to airport.
It is a good place to stay if you have an early flight the next day from Vienna Airport. Room and bathroom very clean. The hotel lobby is very pleasant to have a light evening meal. The service is excellent whether it is at check in or check out. Food is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient and Expensive

Posted Sep 17, 2014
In general this is a fine hotel. The room was a little on the expensive side; however, I realize that one is paying for the convenience of being at the airport. The room was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated. The only complaint is that the shower is difficult to enter and exit. An elderly person would have a difficult time stepping in and out of the shower. My real problem was the price of the food in the restaurant and the drinks at the bar. Even for an airport hotel, the food and drink prices were hard to justify. ($28 for breakfast, $50 for dinners, and $9 for mixed drinks)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel for Transit Passengers

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel is within a walking distance to the terminal. Just across the street. Spacious lobby. Good WiFi in rooms. Room size is ok. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel at airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
I chose this hotel because it is just across the parking lot from the airport and I could walk to it in 5 minutes.Since I came in about 8 pm and had an early flight out, this was important to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide south australia

Excellent hotel at airport

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to arrival and check in, easy walk with luggage.
Very short walk to airport arrivals and departure gates. Easy check in and out, no fuss, free wifi, very comfortable and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had a flight early in the morning, worked perfectly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So close ...

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Its best asset is that it is on the airport property. However, the fact that it is a beautiful hotel with many amenities only adds to its worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frome

Convenient for one night

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location- opposite terminal.
Cons: Don't ask for email addresses.
Stayed the night before a flight. hey insisted on an email address on check in but could not provide me with a reason why it was necessary. On return home the first junk email had arrived. They should be upfront about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Couldn't be closer

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The location. The room was very clean and quiet. I had a rough trip (three hour layover and then a four hour delay in Dubai), and slept well.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It's right at the airport, near baggage claim.
This is about as close as you can get to the airport. As you exit baggage claim you see the hotel about 100 meters away directly ahead and to the left. Staff are efficient and helpful, the rooms are clean and well-appointed, and the price is good for a place that close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Extremely convenient airport hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and helpful staff at front desk
Location: Location is right at airport in Vienna so obviously very convenient if you are flying out the following day.
Fantastic to return one's car at Vienna airport, walk next door to the NH Airport Hotel and then next morning cross the street to the Terminal.