Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Large Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and easy check in. Restaurant is good. Short walk to airport terminal.
Cons: It is a short walk to airport terminal. I wonder what they do to help if you have walking problems or it is raining hard?
Location: Right at airport.
Large hotel on grounds of airport. Check-in was a breeze and staff helpful. Lobby fancy and nice. I would guess this is mostly a hotel that depends on business travelers. Room was quiet, bed were slightly hard but still OK, everything you would need in a hotel but nothing special about room. Restaurant was very good but expensive. I would recommend hotel if you are OK with the price..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excellent choice for airport users.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Excellent choice for early flights or extended flight connections. With an easy train ride to the city just at the door of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

expedia did not tell us about hiden cost like tax

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: being close to airport
Cons: more info about the hotel before booking
Location: location was near airport but nothing to do
charge after charge for using the room one hour earlier. no facility food was expensive and horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan.

The best location for transfer

Posted Jan 13, 2015
NH Wien airport is convenient and comfortable. They have a wide and beautiful lobby, and the room is clean and big. I slept well . I had a dinner in their restaurant after arriving. It was a little late night. Servers are too busy to serve us. Foods are variety. Taste is OK. The hotel is worthy for its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean, close to the airport.
Cons: There's no coffee and tea maker in the room.
Location: Close to the airport, nothing else. If you want to go to down town must pay 31euro per person.
Restaurant is expensive, better eat at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港の目の前にある快適なホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: 空港へのアクセスの良さ。 清潔で広々とした施設。
空港からすぐ、というレビューを見て、こちらへの滞在を決めました。 一番近い出口からであれば、徒歩2分程度です。 スタンダードルームに宿泊しましたが、とても快適でした。 お部屋は清潔で広く、お風呂や洗面台も明るくて快適。 シャンプー、バスソープ、保湿ローションがアメニティであります。 歯ブラシは部屋にはありませんでしたが、持参したので問題ありませんでした。 チェックイン、チェックアウト時の対応も感じが良くて、とても良かった。 空港の目の前にあるホテルなので、買い出しなどは空港にあるスーパーですませました。 室内には小さい冷蔵庫、テレビ、ソファー、机などあります。ネット環境も問題ないです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Excellent hotel at Vienna Airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything: Location, comfort, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: 2 minutes from Vienna Airport. Nothing to do at the site itself. Go in to the city - takes 20-25 minutes. An easy journey
Stayed one night before an early morning departure. Excellent hotel. Really fantastic. Only metres from airport - you can walk between airport & hotel in 2-3 minutes. Hotel is clean, modern, great facilities, very comfortable room. Wonderfully pleasant, helpful staff Highly recommended. Such a nice hotel I would consider staying there on my next trip to Vienna and bussing or taking the train to and from Vienna city. Note you do not have to take the City Airport Train (CAT) from the airport to the City - the regular train (Sbahn) takes 5 minutes longer for the trip and is a lot cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location and rooms quality
I have booked the NH Vienna airport, thinking that it would be a regular airport hotel with huge layover clients, hence, quality would be less than medium. However, check-in was extremely cordial and fast. Room was impeccably clean and ready consisting of various amenities. Had a light dinner a the coffee shop. Food was fresh and waiter been very friendly. Sleeping quality was excellent, even with sounds of over flying aircraft, still the sound proof room made possible to hear just faint sounds. Very highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

居心地がよい

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: ベッドが最高
Cons: 朝食付きにしてほしい。
Location: 空港が目の前。
空港は目の前。 部屋は十分な広さがあり、ベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 とても大きい浴槽があり、のびのびと手足を伸ばしてゆっくり入れました。 黒っぽい内装で落ち着き、内装もセンスの良さが感じられます。 ヨーロッパのホテルは朝食付きが多いのにこちらは別料金で高いので食べられなかったのが残念です。 シティタックスも別料金です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good located

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very convenient place for transit staying in Vienna , close to the airports terminal and to the airoexpress train to Vienna .