Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Just right for Venice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent location to access major sights by walking, subway, taxi or river. Staff friendly and helpful. Room comfortable, clean and roomy. Price was affordable in an expensive city. We liked it so much we stayed two more nights!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel Issues

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I would never stay here again. We had to move rooms because our booking was wrong. Then the toilet in our room had a plumbing issue, and the room stunk of sewerage, which filtered through the room. The shower was separate from the toilet. However it was just a hose and not mounted high enough on the wall. Finally, there was no shower curtain, so the bathroom was flooded with water during and after we had our shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

街中にあり、コスパの良いホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: 便利
Location: schwedenplatz
それほどわかりにくいところにある訳ではありませんが、看板がなく小さな表札が出ているだけなので、住所を頼りに地図をしっかり見ていかないとたどり着かないかも...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Sehr gute Lage war angenehm. Es gab ein gutes Frühstück. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war sehr gut.
Location: Pension befindet sich im Stadtzentrum.
Einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Wiener Altstadt mit der zentralen Lage der Pension haben mir zwei schöne Tage beschert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elgun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlechtes Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das ist bisher das schlechteste Hotel, was wir je gebucht haben. Alles aus den 70er Jahren. Toilette auf dem Flur! Kein Witz. Gemeinschaftstoilette (und was für eine). Fußbodenteppich total versifft. Haben nach der ersten Nacht storniert und sind in ein neues Hotel gezogen. Nie wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessia from Perugia

buono

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pensione modesta ma accogliente. Molto centrale e ben servita in zona tranquilla. Abbiamo girato tutta la città a piedi, con un poco di fortuna si parcheggia proprio in strada col permesso rilasciato dalla pensione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bernard from paris

Bonne localisation

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très simple et meubles vieillots mais très bonne situation et bon accueil. Rapport qualité prix correct. Bon wifi et petit déjeuner correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine from Sandnes

Vennlig betjening på et dårlig pensjonat

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg hadde forventet et hotell noe det virkelig ikke var. Det var et pensjonat. Jeg hadde eget bad. Rommet og badet var knøttlite, stekende hett og hadde en fryktelig dårlig seng. Jeg fikk rom i 6 etasje (resepsjon i åttende). Heisen var sååå treg at jeg aldri orket å vente på den, og flere ganger daglig gikk jeg opp alle trappene. Jeg kommer ikke tilbake. Vennlig betjening. Perfekt beliggenhet.