Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget-style hotel. Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
friendly staff. great location. average kinda old-style rooms with shared bathroom. has a tiny shower (was a problem with the drain so had to use the shared shower) in room with a wash basin. 31cm old-style tv. great wifi connection. 2.5 stars from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

地下鉄駅、シャトルバス停から近い

Posted Dec 2, 2014
入口のドアを開けてもらってエレベーターのある所迄、10段の階段を荷物を持って上がるのが大変でした。 しかしフロントの方は愛想が良く、朝の8時に到着しましたが直ぐにチェックインさせてくれて助かりました。 ヨーロッパの格安プチホテルは薄暗い所が多いですが、部屋や廊下は大変明るく、可愛い狭い部屋には明るいライトが3つもありました。 トイレ、バス共同は初めての経験でしたが、バスルームはとても綺麗で足が伸ばせる大きなバスタブと手動式シャワーが付いていて、鍵を掛けて入るので、ゆっくりバスタブに浸かる事が出来て快適でした。 地下鉄駅にも近いし、寝るだけという人にはこのお値段なら良いと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pordenone

posizione strategica

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: ristruturazione delle camere
Location: in pieno centro a pochissimi passi dalla zona pedonale e della piazza principale di stephendom
unica nota positiva la straordinaria posizione, a pochi passi da stephendom. l'Hotel è piuttosto deludente con la camera fatiscente e arredi mezzi rotti. ci hanno assegnato un appartameto adattato a camera d'albergo semplicemente chiudeno a chiave la porta della cucina e mettendo un letto matrimoniale in soggiorno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sassari

Posizione ottima

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Avevamo un appartamentino con stanza matrimoniale e living room con tv. Lo stabile è datato ma ci sono tutti i confort. Buono per pochi giorni nel centro città, posizione ottima. Colazione ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EKfrom Deutschland

Altmodische Pension, tolle Lage

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lage sehr gut, nette Bedienung, guter Service und ok Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind altmodisch und die Trennwände leider sehr dünn. Ich konnte schlecht schlafen weil der Nachbar geschnarcht hat.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Hotel that I don t recomend

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The hotel is well located but the room is very clear like sleep with the lights on and the bed cracks every single moved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom USA

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Pension was nice in every way but one. The carpet in our room was very worn and threadbare. There was a nice rug over a part of it, but at least 2 more would be needed to make it nice. Two things didn't work--the light over one of the beds and the outlet in the bathroom. The shower was very small and hard to use. But it was clean and comfortable and they served a nice breakfast and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bien situé

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: J'ai aimé sa situation dans la ville,à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la gare et du train direct pour l'aéroport.et en plein centre historique.
Cons: Rien
Location: Restaurants,cafés,salons de thé,pâtisseries,musées,cathédrale et tout le centre historique.
Hotel très pratique,central,à pied de tout ce qu'il y a,voir dans Vienne,métro direct pour Schonnbrunn,également un hôtel très bien tenu. Dans une gamme de petit prix,c'est un excellent établissement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BBfrom Bra

Ok rum. Jätte bra läge

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell för den standarden, ligger väldigt central inte så farligt dyrt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stefanfrom bra

utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vistelsen var bra servicen var bra o läget var bra