Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Good location, everything else is OK, I guess

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, reasonable pricing.
Cons: Wifi everythere, obviously
Location: Very heart of Vienna
We stayed at the apartment annex across the street. No wifi there. I know it's in the description but I did not realize how terrible it is. Parking - if not reserved in advance, you'll have to pay 18 euro per day in the garage; if they let you in... Everything else is OK, not terrible, not exciting. Good location, reasonable pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Havertown, PA

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Great cost; good location.
Cons: more breakfast options.
There were 3 of us and we were in the "apartment" across the street. Worked out wonderfully with separate bedroom and "other" room w/ small table, kitchenette, WC and separate shower/bath. Quite spacious; would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piafrom Nurmijärvi

Ok reissu

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Käytännöllinen perushotelli hyvä sijainti ja aamupala
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIANfrom 中国 杭州

有美妙早餐时光的酒店

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
一次非常难忘的住宿经历。最难忘早餐时光,雅致的桌椅,丰盛的食物,帅气的侍者,,,来自柏林古典音乐台的背景音乐,有格调,有情调,有腔调。 位置很好,出行方便。附近有三家大超市。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linefrom Odense

Nemt og bekvemt

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positivt : nemt at komme ind til midtbyen. Renlighed og service i top Negativt : morgenmad var ikke noget at råbe hurra for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardofrom Oslo

Great budget hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location and hotel for the price. Be sure to book the "deluxe" room if you want private toilet and shower. The room I stayed in was the 405, and it was great: large, bright, clean, comfortable bed/matress, good shower. Breakfast is simple but good: 3 types of bread, toaster, 2 cheeses, 3 hams/salami, cereals, jam, some fruit. The best part of the hotel is the location, that could not have been any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Proche centre ville, très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: la localisation, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner
Cet hôtel est proche du centre-ville et de nombreux transports en commun. Le propriétaire est très accueillant et serviable. Nous avions une chambre avec douche et les toilettes étaient partagées. L'ensemble des parties, qu'elles soient privées ou communes, étaient très propres. Cet hôtel donne sur une petite rue tranquille. Le petit-déjeuner était varié et copieux. Il s'agit d'un hébergement avec un très bon rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok , near to city center , very convenient location !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great location, close to the city center and subway. Little loud at night (slamming door), but otherwise great.