Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

カジュアル雰囲気のホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: スタッフが感じ良い 便利な立地
Cons: 備品は人数分用意すべき
Location: 中心地にあり、どこに行くにも便利
3人で4泊しましたが、タオル以外は2人分しかなく、 「3人分用意して!」とメッセージを残すと、 翌日はタオルとシャンプー類は3人分置かれるようになりましたが、 コーヒーカップやグラスは相変わらず2人分。謎でした。 トイレットペーパーも3人で使用するには不安な量で、何度かもらいに行きました。 朝食はパンやジュースの種類が豊富です。 ホットミールは卵料理と付け合せのベーコン又はソーセージを個々に注文します。 レストランのお姉さんたちが笑顔で感じ良かったです。 ホテルの内装はモダンで、スタッフはフレンドリー。 カジュアルな雰囲気のホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rickmansworth

Fantastic location and gorgeous inside too!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Free minibar and it's great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The spanish riding school is about 5 minutes walk away and the albertina museum about 10. Everything is pretty much walking distance.
Wheelchair user myself had fab room, plenty large enough and even had a free mini bar! Food in hotel pretty good and staff excellent especially Stephan who helped us throughout our stay. Hotel desk even got me and my daughter tickets to the horses morning session. We all had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
great hotel, great location. recommended for short-long visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Lage ist perfekt!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Arztbesuch.Senswürdikeiten angeschaut! Leider schlechte Wetter gewesen. Hotel war ganz in Ordnug. Service sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Sehr modernes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige Atmosphäre und zuvorkommende, freundliche Betreuung im Restaurant und an der Hotelbar.
Die Lage des Hotels ermöglicht es, vieles der schönen Stadt fußläufig erreichen zu können. Die U-Bahnstation ist ebenfalls sehr nahe. Das Hotel strahlt eine ruhige, gepflegte Atmosphäre aus. Der Service war bis auf einen jungen Mann am Empfang sehr zuvorkommend, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Dieser junge Mann schaltete unsere Zimmerkarten nur immer für einen Tag frei. Da wir einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt gebucht hatten, war es sehr ärgerlich, jeden Nachmittag erneut festzustellen, dass die Karten wieder freigeschaltet werden mussten. Eine persönliche Entschuldigung blieb aus, schade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

In pieno centro storico

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la qualità dei servizi offerti
Cons: La parte della zona bar
Location: Già scritto precedente,ente. Sia la posizione che i servizi offerti sono il valore aggiunto dell'hotel. Ideale per famiglie, coppie o per lavoro
Vacanza di tre giorni con la famiglia, la scelta dell'hotel ci ha permesso di muoverci in completa libertà visitando tutti i luoghi d'interesse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Las Vegas

Very Nice Hotel In Vienna

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel did not disappoint us in any way. It is located right in the heart of where you probably want to be in Vienna...right down the street from the famous Riding School and palaces. It is also located just a few blocks from the subway and trolly system, so getting around the city is just not an issue. The shopping streets are just around the corner, and restaurants are all over the place. The outside of the hotel is well marked but you have to be right on top of it to see what it is. Once inside, it is very modern and clean. The rooms are very modern and quiet. The staff is excellent, very helpful and speak excellent English. Simply nothing went wrong in our stay at this hotel. I would absolutely recommend the Radisson Blu Style Hotel to anyone visiting this lovely city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, an easy walk to Vienna's major sights

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast choices; good size room; free wifi; nice location
Location: Right down the block from the Herrengasse U stop, and a 5-minute walk to the Hofburg Complex. There was a good pub (Zattl) up the street.
Overall, our hotel at the Radisson in Vienna was very good - the room itself was comfortable, the dining staff was pleasant, there was a wide variety available for breakfast, and it was an easy walk to the Hofburg Complex and St. Stephen's. And we loved having free wifi! Our primary complaint was that there was a large corporate group staying at the hotel while we were there, and they used the room next to ours as a "home base" of sorts - constantly coming and going, letting the door slam behind them well after midnight each night. After a couple nights, we reported this to a hotel staff member, who said he would say something to this group but seemed a bit insincere. This exchange left us feeling as though we were less valuable customers than the corporate group. (Plus, the slamming doors continued, leading us to suspect that nothing was said) That being said, I would certainly give this hotel another try and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HERTFORDSHIRE

Probably four and a half stars.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nicer towels! They were bog standard, perfectly serviceable. Turn the video film off in the bar. Very distracting.
Location: Very central , down the road from Hapsburg Palace and next to Cafe Centraal. Walkable distance to most "tourist stuff".
Good hotel, next to Centraal cafe. Nice to have Actimels with breakfast as I do at home. Even nicer, on weekends they had sparkling wine to make a bucks fizz. Breakfast overall was excellent. Large room and large bathroom. The sound proofed rooms seem to work, definately heard less overheard noise than usual.