Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent location in the centre of town

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Central to everything. Great, attentive staff.
Cons: For some reason the appliances in the room all seemed to be overheating. You could hear the fans on the appliances screaming which kept me awake.
Location: Good restaurants, shopping district and cathedral were all near by. Everything was more or less walking distance.
I spent a couple days in Vienna on business so not much time to explore all the aspects the city has to offer. What I did see was the Cathedral and one of the palaces which were both excellent. Food and wine were very good but the beers were fantastic. I've resided to the fact that I need to return for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exzellente Lage

Posted May 18, 2015
Entspannende Tage mit Oper, Museumsbesuchen, Sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEL AVIV

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: DESIGN ROOMS
Cons: SPECIAL DESIGN HOTEL
Location: CAFE CENTRAL THE BEST IN VIENNA
VERY NICE HOTEL AND A GOOD LOCATION AND I ENJOYED CONDITIONING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche de tout...

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Très bien situé en centre ville, tout en étant calme.
Cons: Rien.
Location: Musées, cathédrale...
Le personnel à la réception est très serviable, attentif et agréable et donne de bonnes informations sur la ville et les choses à voir. L’hôtel est très confortable, les chambres accueillantes, propres avec une jolie décoration. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est varié (salé, sucré...) tout le monde y trouvera son bonheur...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

In the centre of everything !

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great welcome, lovely room, reasonable price at the time of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jelenafrom Belgrade

Top choise!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Had a great time!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Three days away. Very helpful staff in a very well organised hotel. No complaints whatsoever - absolutely brilliant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Engin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Arrogant employees and bad service

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is centrally located but hard to get to by car/taxi due to driving restrictions. Very low reception capacity and slow room service. The hotel allows dogs into restaurant and I had to eat breakfast with barking dog at the neighbor table. Hotel employees very arrogant and not helpful to deal with the situation.