Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche de tout...

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Très bien situé en centre ville, tout en étant calme.
Cons: Rien.
Location: Musées, cathédrale...
Le personnel à la réception est très serviable, attentif et agréable et donne de bonnes informations sur la ville et les choses à voir. L’hôtel est très confortable, les chambres accueillantes, propres avec une jolie décoration. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est varié (salé, sucré...) tout le monde y trouvera son bonheur...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

In the centre of everything !

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great welcome, lovely room, reasonable price at the time of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Arrogant employees and bad service

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is centrally located but hard to get to by car/taxi due to driving restrictions. Very low reception capacity and slow room service. The hotel allows dogs into restaurant and I had to eat breakfast with barking dog at the neighbor table. Hotel employees very arrogant and not helpful to deal with the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

カジュアル雰囲気のホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: スタッフが感じ良い 便利な立地
Cons: 備品は人数分用意すべき
Location: 中心地にあり、どこに行くにも便利
3人で4泊しましたが、タオル以外は2人分しかなく、 「3人分用意して!」とメッセージを残すと、 翌日はタオルとシャンプー類は3人分置かれるようになりましたが、 コーヒーカップやグラスは相変わらず2人分。謎でした。 トイレットペーパーも3人で使用するには不安な量で、何度かもらいに行きました。 朝食はパンやジュースの種類が豊富です。 ホットミールは卵料理と付け合せのベーコン又はソーセージを個々に注文します。 レストランのお姉さんたちが笑顔で感じ良かったです。 ホテルの内装はモダンで、スタッフはフレンドリー。 カジュアルな雰囲気のホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattifrom Helsinki

Joulu 2014

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hyvä, aamupalalla tarjoilu ei pelannut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rickmansworth

Fantastic location and gorgeous inside too!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Free minibar and it's great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The spanish riding school is about 5 minutes walk away and the albertina museum about 10. Everything is pretty much walking distance.
Wheelchair user myself had fab room, plenty large enough and even had a free mini bar! Food in hotel pretty good and staff excellent especially Stephan who helped us throughout our stay. Hotel desk even got me and my daughter tickets to the horses morning session. We all had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Topp for familie i Wien!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotel, sentralt, god service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Toronto, Canada

Visiting Vienna made easy

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great 2 day stay at the Radisson Blu in Vienna! Friendly, helpful, attentive staff ensured that we were comfortable and well cared for. Every request was met with a "can do" attitude and delivery that went the extra mile. Room was well appointed, modern and comfortable. Location was superb for visiting main tourist attractions: Christmas markets, shopping, landmarks.