Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Austin from Houston, TX

Good hotel, close to train station

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff were great and were able to communicate with me in English. Hotel is very close (5 min or less walk) to the Floridsdorf train station. This made it really easy to get around town and go sight seeing. Hotel is in a quiet neighborhood and I always felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaydee from United States/ Germany

Comftorable

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay with Ramada Inn and Suites. The staff was very knowledgeable and the hotel was very close to public transit. Parking was safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kurosh from Budapest

comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
location was conveneint and close to altstadt by public transport. Rooms were large good level of bed comfort . we needed to have easy parking which this hotel offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stergios from thessaloniki

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT FROM ANY ASPECT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raul from Austria

Very recommendable

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value added for the price. It is coming with a tyny kitchen very common in Austrian hotel that is very convenience. They don't have wifi in the room but they have a very good LAN connection. It is near the metro / train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dado from Sarajevo

Wifi problem

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They charge wifi which is free when you pay room in advance!!! That is not ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabor from Budapest

cool modern hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: modern, comfortable rooms, sauna, breakfast
Cons: communication was not clear whether parking is free in front of the hotel
Location: i was accompanying my wife who attended a conference in Vienna. The hotel is a bit far from the center (15 minutes) but was close to the conference.
modern 4 star hotel, deserves the four stars, cool and working sauna + gym, cool breakfast, decent restaurant prices. Parking is a bit crowded but free.