Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an die Straßenbahn: Linie 1 fährt direkt zu Ring und Oper. S- und U-Bahn-Anschluss am Matzleinsdorfer Platz in viele Richtungen.
Ruhiges Apartment, für zwei Personen geräumig. Die Küche könnte besser ausgestattet sein. Es fehlen z.B. Gläser für Bier und Wein, genügend Besteck, eine Glaskanne für Tee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Comodo e pulito appartamento

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Ottima pulizia, parcheggi in strada a due passi, poche le pentole per cucinare. Vicinanza alla fermata del tram col quale in 10 minuti sei al centro di Vienna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通便利的公寓

Posted Dec 23, 2014
公寓門口就有電車到市中心,很便利!對面有超市,早餐店。 入住時的接待人員很親切,服務態度很好。 公寓附設洗衣機、停車場,wifi等設備。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward Jfrom Queenstown, New Zealand

Great communication. Nice apartment and good location!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Getting to the apartments was fairly easy. Close promixity to tram stops, made it very easy for us to travel to and from the city centre which was a big bonus for us. There was no reception at the apartment, but the staff communicates very well via email. Petra handled our reservation and was very kind to allow us to check in later as well as storing our luggage for us on our last day as we explored more of the city. All in all, the apartment was nice. The good: the beds and linens were very comfortable. We didnt use the kitchen at all, but it was nice to have a mini refrigerator to store our drinks. The okay: Towels were a bit old and coming apart from the seams, the wifi would only work in certain areas of the room (most of the time we could not connect at all). The okays can be fixed easily with newer towels and more access points to help with wifi connectivity. Other than that, the stay was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anilfrom india

worst hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we booked this hotel for our family vacation, and its not value for money, not clean, dirty bed sheets ,old furniture even the lift was not working,they also charge extra some hidden charges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bodensee

Gute Verkehrsanbindung und gute Ausstattung

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Check-in ist etwas chaotisch verlaufen. Man hat uns im Ein. Bereich einfach stehen gelassen. Es war zu wenig Bettsachen. Nach einer Reck. hat es dann gepasst. Ansonsten ist es schon zu empfehlen. Gute Küchenausst. und Stadtnah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoon Jungfrom Denmark

가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔, Wifi는 글쎄...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
물가높은 오스트리아에서 비교적 저렴한 가격에 매우 넓은 아파트를 렌트할 수 있습니다. 주차장도 사전 예약할 경우 하루 10유로로 이용이 가능하며, 엘리베이터가 설치되어있어서 (오래된 건물이 많아 엘리베이터 없는 경우가 허다함) 매우 편했습니다. 다만 Wifi가 매우 약하고, 관광지와는 조금 떨어진 일반 주택지구여서 대략 15-20분정도 이동해야 관광 중심지에 들어갈 수 있습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ganz gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
kein Kontakt zur Rezeption. keine Säuberung in den 4 Tagen was aber eig nicht nötig war. nur Handtücher könnte man ohne Aufpreis austauschen. sehr zentral gelegen mit dem Auto nur max. 10 Minuten zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. ABER: schreckliches Parkplatzproblem. unbedingt Garage dazu buchen. das Hotel weiß um dieses Problem und verlangt nicht umsonst 15€/Tag. ab 22 Uhr ist es fast unmöglich einen Parkplatz zu finden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Royal living appartment Wien

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
dårligt område, og generelt slidt værelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com