Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Civita castellana

Siamo stati benissimo. GRAZIE.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Anniversario nozze + 50 anni a Vienna sono stati bellissimi.Ci riandrei anche subito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel design à deux pas du centre-ville

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Séjour de 4 jours sans aucun accroc. Accueil chaleureux, personnel disponible, chambre impeccable et literie confortable. L'hôtel est proche du centre (nous avons tout fait à pied). Vue imprenable sur la vile depuis le bar Le Loft au 18ème étage. Nous recommandons sans hésiter !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Hotel panoramico e Vicinissimo al centro

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Le camere e il ristorante
Una splendida vacanza in un Hotel confortevole e ultra moderno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Eine tolle Reise und es war alles wunderbar. Das Hotel war erstklassig und es war alles zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK

Great views, comfy room, bad wifi.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: View, bed, design, the bar.
Cons: Wifi, kettle!
We stayed here on a romantic mini break in February. The room was amazing, we had a luxury room on the 12th floor with amazing views, comfortable bed, big bath tub and separate shower. Bad points were: the free Internet, the signal dropped constantly and was slow, I've come to expect half decent wifi as standard in hotels so this was disappointing. Also the nespresso machine was great for coffee but as a tea drinker getting hot water was a slow and loud experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't eat at the restaurant at the top but did go for a mediocre €12 cocktail. It had a great atmosphere, no dress code and great view. We were lucky to be able to get a seat, 2 tables around us were reserved so nobody could sit at these-even though in the hour we were there (around midnight) they remained empty. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, it was great for a romantic weekend, but if I would not recommend it for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

First Class

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location and it's facilities
Location: Near all major sights
Exceptional hotel close to all major sights of Vienna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schick! Guter Service, 5-10 Min. zum Stephansdom

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die Aussicht von der Bar im 18. Stock.
Cons: Nur "echte" Belege auf die Rechnung! Kommentar beim Check-out: deshalb zeigen wir Ihnen die Rechnung... Positiver Eindruck des Hotels vermasselt
Location: City - Einkaufen - Sight Seeing fusslaeufig
Wir wurden sehr zuvorkommend begruesst, leider war das Zimmer noch nicht fertig. Nach der genannten Wartezeit immer noch nicht. Aber das wurde professionel geloest: Wir erhielten eine Einladung in die Bar im 18 Stock. Zimmer klein, aber sehr schick, alles in weiss. Fruehstuecksbuffet sehr gut: Eierspeisen und Saft wurden von den Kellern nach Wunsch geliefert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to city center.
Superhotel, very comfortable, great fitness ans Spa. First class restaurant with a view of entire Vienna, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales komfortables Stadthotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Komfortables Hotel, angenehmes Zimmer mit Kaffeemaschine, gut assortiertes Frühstücksbuffet, gemütliche Bar - ideales Hotel für Städtetrip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Very modern hotel in classic Vienna

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, especially Alex and Mohammed (porters), Sarah (The loft restaurant), restaurant's sommelier, concierge and reception ladies.
Cons: Some of the white furniture was a bit tired (sofa chair) The price of breakfast Sitting area at the lobby is poor.
Location: Old town is just there by crossing a short bridge with all the main attractions no further than 20 minutes walking. Public transport is 2 min walk
Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location right at the border of the old town and just near lots of public transport. Amazing views of the city whatever is one or the other face of the building. Plenty of design features for the design lovers. Room very clean and practical, not the right colour though. Staff was extremely friendly. Great help and chat from the porters Alex and Mohammed, reception ladies were friendly and helpful and concierge very professional and helpful as well. We didn't meet the cleaning staff but I do feel sorry for them as the room was all in white colour and there was no place you could hide dirt. Maintenance was very efficient as we reported a faulty sink and they came to repair it straight away, when they found out they couldn't fix it immediately, they offered us another room which we refused as we didn't think it was that important, the room had two sinks anyway, the offer was a lovely touch though. Breakfast has a 5 stars standard however it is very pricey and we only went for breakfast once. There is a lovely place opposite the hotel called Motto where you can have a wonderful breakfast much cheaper or any of the many cafes in Vienna old town. Room service was standard. The loft restaurant was fantastic but they didn't accommodate our wish of a window table as it was our anniversary. We booked in advance. Overall, it was a fantastic place to be and I would recommend it to everybody who doesn't mind a very modern place in a classic city